We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Jefferson Street Bed & Breakfast
Nearby Hotels
$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$88
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$59
$57
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$145
$138
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$269
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$137
$98
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$405
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (92)
Filter reviews
92 results
Traveler rating
67
17
5
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
67
17
5
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbed and breakfastcommon roomkeyless entrystayed two nightsdallasroomy
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 92 reviews
Reviewed May 28, 2013

There was not one thing wrong here. In fact, I found stuff that I didn't think of like books to read. It was a treat to have books to choose from. It was clean, homey and yet very classy. I felt pampered to an extreme without feeling the financial pinch.
The one think I'd ask is to create this place as a franchise and have them all over.
Privacy was excellent, the utility room was better stocked than the convenience store, clean and just felt so good to sleep in such a comfortable bed. At almost midnight, Lee made me a pot of decaf coffee! Spoiled me rotten for any other BB is what happened here. I stayed on two different weekends and both were awesome.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rebecca M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2013

My husband and I stayed a few days back in February. It was wonderful, we would stay there again. It's convenient to everything. Breakfast was serve yourself, when you wanted it, which was perfect for our trip this time.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Diana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2013

We've stayed here several times when attending concerts at the Verizon theatre. The theatre is a short drive away. The route to get there doesn't require you to get in the heavy flow of traffic.
The rooms are clean and nicely decorated. The extra cost for a hot breakfast is worth it. Delicious food delivered to your door.
We will be back!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Greer F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2013

I have stayed at Jeffereson Street many times. I have enjoyed every visit. It is always clean and comfortable. It has always been a very quiet place to stay. The owners take care to make sure your stay is excellent.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Milton D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2013

My boyfriend and I stayed here over Valentines Day weekend! It was a surprise from him. I highly recommend B&B over hotesl any day. Very quite, attentive staff and you have everything you need.

This place was excellent and the best ive ever experienced. The owners were wonderful and we had everything we needed. They went above and beyond and provided wonderful service. I would recommend this place to everyone and we will be back in May for our 1st anniversary :):):):).....They have several different themes to choose from and a few rooms even have hot tubs. The bathrooms are all updated and gorgeous. Check it out and the prices are very good.

Candice

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Candice B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews