We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food, quick service”
Review of Corner Bakery Cafe

Corner Bakery Cafe
Ranked #2 of 7 Bakeries in Irving
Cuisines: American, Healthy, Cafe, Soups
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast
Description: Fresh & delicious breakfast, lunch, dinner & catering, we're dedicated to keeping you happy in your Corner of the world.
Westford, Vermont, United States
Level Contributor
21 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great food, quick service”
Reviewed June 2, 2013

My colleagues and I ate here several times during a week-long business trip in the area. The oatmeal is an excellent breakfast choice, and the salads were consistently fresh and tasty. The service was friendly and food was prepared and delivered quickly.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tracy Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

69 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    29
    11
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
68 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Consistently good!”
Reviewed May 21, 2013

We really enjoy the Corner Bakery. They are consistently good. Their Chicken Pomodori pannini was especially good and was their chopped salad. This is one of our favorites when we visit our daughter at the University of Dallas.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Monique C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Irving, Texas
Level Contributor
43 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Favorite go to healthy eating”
Reviewed May 7, 2013

This place is our go-to quick and healthy before and/or after workout eatery. Love the menu and the service is good too. We eat here once or twice a week.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Joni H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyattsville, Maryland
Level Contributor
24 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Breakfast”
Reviewed May 3, 2013

Breakfast the morning of our rehearsal. Breakfast was Delicious! The wait wasnt bad and it is a hop away from the Aloft Las Colinas where we stayed.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank ShaneekG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richmond, British Columbia, Canada
Level Contributor
1 review
“The Most Delicious Bakery by Far!”
Reviewed January 25, 2013

WOW, everything on their menu is amazing and reasonably priced. You must check this place out. Also, the staff are amazing!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Iwan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Corner Bakery Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Corner Bakery Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing