We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Can't wait to visit again”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North
Ranked #11 of 77 Hotels in Irving
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 27, 2009

I just love everything about the hotel...the lobby set up...the rooms especially the beds, I did not want to get up:) Can't wait stay again.

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jaybradley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (545)
There are newer reviews for Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

507 - 513 of 545 reviews

Reviewed October 27, 2009

Great hotel with great concepts and reasonable rates. Stayed for two days surprised by free snacks and drinks on each evening's happy hours; very creative breakfast sections; hotel is clean, modern, cozy, and friendly. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank deshun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2009

It was so cool staying in a hotel and knowing the carbon footprint you're leaving behind is minimal. There was even a recycling bin in the room... just like home! The look of the property is hip and trendy with all the modern comforts, yet all the materials are eco-friendly. Even though the property is brand new, our visit was seamless! Lisa the front desk clerk was very knowledgable - I appreciate not having my room number read aloud to the whole lobby! The food was EXCELLENT - not the usual budget buffet most hotels serve. Parking was close and the whole area was clean and safe. A perfect hotel for health/environment/safety concious women on vacation!

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank El_sanders
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2009

I absolutely loved the room. Enjoyed the cocinette area with a full kitchen service. Shower was amazing!!!!!

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank janperez205
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2009

* Good location close to the airport, My flight was cancelled so I needed a hotel quick. Element sent a shuttle when I called. love the idea that the area restaurants give hotel guests 15% discount.

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hailrocks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2009

I am in hotels more than my own home. I happen to stay at the Element 2 times this month. Lucky me. I was promptly picked up at the hotel from the airport both times. The breakfast and happy hour were great. The food was very appetizing. Not your standard hotel breakfast food. The staff was very helpful and efficient. The attention to detail in the hotel is the best I have ever seen. Wide selection of restaurants, and different cuisines available right next door to the hotel. This hotel is a must for the business traveler. The best fitness room I have ever seen in a hotel. The fitness room compares to a commercial gym. I am looking forward to my next stay.

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KGRAY10153
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2009

This is my first stay at this Element but it is of equal quality and comfort to the others I have stayed at. They are my new destination hotel offering modern clean design, comfortable rooms, bedding, glass showers, equipped kitchen, and a great modern workout facility. They also serve hot hand made food at breakfast and dinner the later serving wine and beer. An amazing deal and what hotels in the future will aspire to be. Spring for the 1 bedroom suites. The area does not offer much but there isn't much up here except for work anyway.

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank scottreynolds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Irving hotels
0.8 mi away
The Westin Dallas Fort Worth Airport
1.3 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Irving - DFW Airport
1.2 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Irving / DFW Airport North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Best Western Plus DFW Airport Suites
2.6 mi away
NYLO Irving / Las Colinas
3.5 mi away
Hyatt Place Dallas/Las Colinas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North

Address: 3550 Hwy 635, Irving, TX 75063
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Irving
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Irving
#3 Family Hotel in Irving
#4 Business Hotel in Irving
Price Range: $113 - $200 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North 3*
Number of rooms: 123
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Element Hotel by Westin at the Dallas Fort Worth International Airport. We are located at the north side of the airport and we provide complimentary shuttle pick up to and from the airport. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Starwood, Expedia, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, Cancelon, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North Hotel Irving

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing