We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Suites DFW Airport
Nearby Hotels
$59
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$82
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn DFW North / Irving(Irving)(Great Value!)
$76
$71
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$117
$107
Omni Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 33% below average rates

The price you found is 33% lower than this hotel's average rate of $160/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$98
$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of $105/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$144
$123
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$385
FourSeasons.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (343)
Filter reviews
343 results
Traveler rating
137
128
46
16
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
137
128
46
16
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdfw airportfront deskvaulted ceilingsnext morningwafflesan overnight stayliving areaparking spotnice hotelbed was comfortableleave your caramerican airlinesthird floorshuttle serviceother hotelscommon areasan early flight
Filter
Updating list...
245 - 250 of 343 reviews
Reviewed August 24, 2012

It was a all of a sudden booking but wen i got to thw hotel i found it quite fascinating.... They had complimentary shuttl and breakfast and also had free wifi... The breakfast was wonderful and the breakfast lady made sure time again that the items were there for the guest...i simply loved the rooms ... Two TVs and a living room separate.... There arent any eating places close by but overall its a great hotel for a value price !!!!

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nurja1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2012

Really is quite an achievment in uncleanliness for a hotel without a real restaurant to attract cockroaches.
If you don't have jet lag and aren't awake in the middle of the night you probably won't notice them so try and get to sleep before it gets dark ;)

The rest is pretty much as you would expect for a airport area hotel. Thought they could have offered a littel more in their little convenience store but maybe the roaches had taken everything...

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Searsyj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sam A, General Manager at Comfort Suites DFW Airport, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2012

Dear Guest;

I am very sorry for your pest problem in one of our guest rooms. However let me assure you that this is an isolated problem and it has nothing to do with the cleanliness of our hotel. We use one of the most reputable companies for our pest control (Terminex) and spend several hundreds of dollar per month to control the pest in our hotel. As you probably know we have hundreds of guests from all walks of life and from several different countries stay with us on a monthly basis. Unfortunately it is very hard to be 100% pest free.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2012

The motel was conveniantly located by DFW and was easy to locate, we had clean room, lot of space and good breakfast and breakfast lady was very kind and helpful. we missed Pool as we have not enough time. so over all this was good hotel and i will recomend this to any one.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kapur b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2012

We had the opportunity to stay at this hotel during our vacation. I was very impressed on the cleanliness of the hotel, the beds were real comfortable, the great staff and the great breakfast. Overall we were very well attended and it was nice to see Mr. Azarani visit and speak to the guests.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Margie V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2012

Our family enjoyed their stay at the hotel. The staff was friendly from the front desk to the maintenance staff. The breakfast was very good. The lady was always making sure their was breakfast at all times and the area was very clean. The kids had fun at the pool. The manager came out to see us and make sure everything was okay. I intend to stay their again.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank T H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews