We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Having shuttle service to and from the airport, car rental...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Wingate By Wyndham Dallas / Las Colinas
Ranked #9 of 77 Hotels in Irving
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed February 25, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Chris S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Margret C, Manager at Wingate By Wyndham Dallas / Las Colinas, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (973)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

750 - 756 of 973 reviews

Reviewed February 24, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Diane Z
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Margret C, Manager at Wingate By Wyndham Dallas / Las Colinas, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 23, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Waihon L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Sonny R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Margret C, Manager at Wingate By Wyndham Dallas / Las Colinas, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Jean C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Margret C, Manager at Wingate By Wyndham Dallas / Las Colinas, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

I got exactly what I expected from this booking: a mid-sized room that was clean, beds that were comfortable, and a bathroom that was clean too. One of the outlets didn't work, and the remote occasionally stopped working, but those were minor enough annoyances that I didn't even call the front desk.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Russell F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Margret C, Manager at Wingate By Wyndham Dallas / Las Colinas, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2013

Dear Valued Guest:

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to complete our Guest Survey. I apologize that your experience was anything less than satisfying. Our goal is to not only meet the needs of each and every guest we serve, but to exceed your expectations to make your stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible.

Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. Feedback such as yours assists us in improving our service and property on a daily basis. In addition, please know that your comments and issues have been addressed in our guest rooms.

It is our hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you. Again, I apologize for the inconvenience during your stay and hope to see you during your next visit.

If I can provide any assistance, don't hesitate to contact me directly at 972-751-1031.


Sincerely,
Joseph Mahop
AGM
Wingate by Wyndham Las Colinas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Holly B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Margret C, Manager at Wingate By Wyndham Dallas / Las Colinas, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Irving hotels
0.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Dallas/Las Colinas
0.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Dallas - Irving - Las Colinas
1.7 mi away
Omni Mandalay Hotel at Las Colinas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
NYLO Irving / Las Colinas
1.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas - Las Colinas
0.6 mi away
HYATT House Dallas/Las Colinas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wingate By Wyndham Dallas / Las Colinas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wingate By Wyndham Dallas / Las Colinas

Address: 850 W Walnut Hill Lane, Irving, TX 75038 (Formerly Wingate Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Irving
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Irving
#6 Best Value Hotel in Irving
#30 Business Hotel in Irving
Price Range: $91 - $157 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Wingate By Wyndham Dallas / Las Colinas 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are built for business and so much more! Our hotel features oversized rooms, free wireless internet, free business center with print/scan/copy/fax capabilities, and an expanded free breakfast. Our shuttle runs a 3-mile radius of the hotel. After a long day of business, enjoy our well-appointed renovated guest rooms and enjoy the new bedding package.58 We are located in Las Colinas, an upscale suburb of Irving. Avis rental desk on-site with 25% savings over airport rentals. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Wingate By Wyndham Dallas / Las Colinas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wingate By Wyndham Las Colinas Hotel Irving
Wingate Irving Las Colinas
Wyndham Irving
Irving Wyndham

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing