We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great "staycation"”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas
Ranked #2 of 77 Hotels in Irving
Certificate of Excellence
Coppell, Texas
1 review
“A great "staycation"”
Reviewed June 16, 2014

I love this hotel. It is a great place to stay even when you live in Dallas because it is an amazing resort with the best staff and amenities. I can't say enough about the golf and tennis as well. We felt as if we were on vacation even though we were only fifteen minutes from home. Love this place.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gale S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FourSeasonsDallas, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas, responded to this review, July 9, 2014
Dear Gale S,
Thank you so much for the kind words about our Resort in your recent review. We very much appreciate you choosing Four Seasons Dallas for your getaway and for your feedback. You summed it up nicely by saying that you were on vacation only 15 minutes from home...that is the best vacation! Please don't hesitate to let us know how we can assist you in the future. We'll look forward to welcoming you back for another staycation!

Sincerely,
Vail Tolbert
Director of Public Relations
Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas
vail.tolbert@fourseasons.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,175 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    814
    219
    84
    39
    19
See reviews for
207
256
44
538
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (297)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Mexico City, Mexico
1 review
Reviewed June 15, 2014

Great experience! we enjoyed every day of our stay. The SPA is so nice and clean. The rooms were incredible and at our registry they offered an update with no charge, Definitively if I go to Dallas I will stay there again.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rodrigomsolis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FourSeasonsDallas, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas, responded to this review, July 9, 2014
Dear rodrigomsolis,
Thank you so much for choosing Four Seasons Dallas for your recent stay. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to review us. Your feedback means a lot to the staff and helps us grow as a team. Please let us know if we can assist you with a future stay. Until then, we'll look forward to welcoming you back to the Resort.

Regards,
Vail Tolbert
Director of Public Relations
Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas
vail.tolbert@fourseasons.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York, NY
Level Contributor
11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed June 13, 2014

I loved staying here! There is a feeling of calm here that is hard to find in a city. I was transported to a serene paradise. Expansive grounds, enormous fitness facility (multiple floors & an indoor track), and superb staff!
I was only upset that I couldn't stay longer.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bexterNYC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FourSeasonsDallas, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas, responded to this review, July 9, 2014
Dear bexterNY,
We are upset you couldn't stay longer too! Next trip....be sure to make it a long weekend! Thank you for the kind words about our Resort. We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Glad you got to use our fitness facility, it's our favorite too. Hope to welcome you back soon. Until then, let us know if we can do anything for you.

Sincerely,
Vail Tolbert
Director of Public Relations
Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas
vail.tolbert@fourseasons.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 9, 2014

Stayed at this hotel for a conference. Food was suberb, service was outstanding, room was beautiful and clean. Loved the pool - plenty of chairs and shade. Golf carts readily available for transport to buildings on the property. Easy access to airport.

Room Tip: My room was an upgrade to one of the outlying casita's. Highly recommend.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cheri T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FourSeasonsDallas, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas, responded to this review, July 9, 2014
Dear Cheri T,
We very much appreciate you choosing to stay at Four Seasons Dallas for your most recent conference. Thanks for the great feedback about your experience - especially your comments about service. We pride ourselves on being a service leader in the hospitality industry. So glad that you enjoyed your villa. We hope to welcome you back soon...maybe next time it will be for leisure! Until then, have a great weekend.

Regards,
Vail Tolbert
Director of Public Relations
Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas
vail.tolbert@fourseasons.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 3, 2014

I am really big on bathrooms, and this facility offered a very spacious, clean bathroom. The tub was huge and I had a separate shower. The service was outstanding. I never had a chance to want anything. Everything I needed was prompt and on time. They were very welcoming and accomodating to my needs. Even though I did not get a chance to participate in any leisure activities, I really enjoyed my stay. I was able to relax when I wasn't working.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Carrie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FourSeasonsDallas, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas, responded to this review, June 4, 2014
Dear Carrie B,
I am so happy to hear that our bathrooms met your expectations! It sounds like you enjoyed your stay, and I'm glad to know the staff took good care of you while you were here. Let us know if you need help with anything in the future. Hopefully, you can make it back soon for a leisure vacation!

Regards,
Vail Tolbert
Director of Public Relations
Four Seasons Resort and Club
vail.tolbert@fourseasons.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairview, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Maybe they had an off weekend, but I will not go back soon. We have had good experiences here in the past but Memorial Day 2014 was awful. Clueless staff. Kids running wild and splashing adults who were trying to relax at the resort pool (there is a family pool). Virtually no service at the pool (it took an hour to get a drink). Rooms overpriced considering they are in need of updating. This used to be a very nice property, but it has fallen several notches. From my perspective they have cut back on staff and it shows.

Room Tip: Ask for a higher floor overlooking the golf course; rooms with a south/west view overlook the back o...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Alan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 28, 2014

I know why the Four Seasons is such a popular property - the customer service! I just spent a weekend there for a Graduation celebration from high school with my daughter. The staff went out of their way to accommodate us. There was a welcome plate of cookies and chocolate covered strawberries in our room that said, "Congratulations!" We had a delicious dinner in the Cafe on the Green. It was so much fun to lay out by the pool and listen to the great DJ. Service by the pool was great. Friendly, attentive and very determined to please.

I would like to highlight the following employees that went above and beyond in their service. First, Stephanie, the security guard. She is so nice and friendly. We wanted to walk across the street to the grocery store and she gave us a back way that was quicker and then made sure we had a ride back to our villa. She was awesome and so funny! Second is Missy who waited on us at the Spa Pool on Sunday. We asked her for some headphones so we could listen to music. She went inside the spa to look and when she did not find any headphones there she didn't stop. She looked at the workout room and then went to the gift shop and got two packages for us. Wow! What service! I would definitely go again - hopefully soon. Wish you all could train other wait staff - you sure know what you are doing in the area of service!!!!

Room Tip: Villas in Building 5/6 have a gorgeous view of the golf course. Upstairs is best view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Staycation2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FourSeasonsDallas, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas, responded to this review, June 4, 2014
Dear Staycation2014,
It sounds like you had a wonderful weekend making memories with your daughter. We could not be more honored that you chose us to be your home base for the graduation celebration. Thank you so much for the kind words, and ESPECIALLY for recognizing some of the employees that made an impression on you. You mentioned that you'll hopefully be coming back soon...we hope so to. Let us know how we can assist you with your stay. It is our pleasure!

Warmest regards,
Vail Tolbert
Director of Public Relations
Four Seasons Resort and Club
vail.tolbert@fourseasons.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Irving
Downtown Dallas
Omni Dallas Hotel
Omni Dallas Hotel
#4 of 203 in Dallas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 6,221 reviews
Oak Lawn
The Ritz-Carlton, Dallas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown Dallas
The Joule, Dallas
The Joule, Dallas
#6 of 203 in Dallas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,042 reviews
Oak Lawn
Hotel ZaZa Dallas
Hotel ZaZa Dallas
#3 of 203 in Dallas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,144 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas

Property: Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas
Address: 4150 N Macarthur Blvd, Irving, TX 75038-6417
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Irving
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Irving
#2 Romantic Hotel in Irving
#3 Business Hotel in Irving
#6 Family Hotel in Irving
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas 5*
Number of rooms: 431
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located between Dallas and Fort Worth, we are the premier destination resort in Texas, with a dedicated staff and gracious services that exude the relaxed warmth of a private country club. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Expedia, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Resort And Club Dallas At Las Colinas
Four Seasons Resort And Club Dallas At Las Colinas Hotel Irving
Four Seasons Irving
Four Seasons Las Colinas
Irving Four Seasons
Four Seasons Dallas
Four Seasons Hotel Dallas
Four Seasons Hotel Irving

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing