We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another predictably Great Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas
Ranked #1 of 77 Hotels in Irving
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 28, 2014

Second time here and they continue to deliver excellent service and accommodations. The room finishes and bathrooms are upscale and the decor is very attractive. Very comfortable.
The staff is always friendly and each one of them will give a big hello when you pass them in the hall. Property is meticulously maintained.
I was here on business but I would visit on a personal trip for sure.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roomfordessert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FourSeasonsDallas, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas, responded to this reviewResponded March 10, 2014

Dear Roomfordessert,
First of all, great handle. There's always room for dessert! Second, thank you so much for the kind review. I'm glad you noticed the Texas hospitality through each of your interactions with our staff, we aim to make everyone feel at home here. Please do let us know when you can come back for a leisure stay, we'll be happy to help!

Sincerely,
Vail Tolbert
Director of Public Relations
vail.tolbert@fourseasons.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,428)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

955 - 961 of 1,428 reviews

Reviewed February 27, 2014

Great place, unexpectedly not far from Dallas airport, with excellent food and some of the best service and staff anywhere in the world. Have excellent sports facilities which feature golf and tennis.

Room Tip: Get one overlooking either the pool or the golf course.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lawrence S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FourSeasonsDallas, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas, responded to this reviewResponded February 28, 2014

Dear Lawrence S,
Wow, thank you for such a kind review regarding your stay. We are honored you feel we have some of the best service in the world...our staff is going to be delighted to hear this comment! Please join us again soon. We'll be happy to have you back!

Sincerely,
Vail Tolbert
Director of Public Relations
vail.tolbert@fourseasons.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2014

i stay at this hotel whenever I am in the Dallas area. They have great service that is not overbearing. Easy and convenient parking along with great amenities make this a great destination as well as business travel. Restaurant had great service. Good work rooms for quick business meetings. The workout room is as good as you can get. VERY convenient to DFW and a great overall experience.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brian V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FourSeasonsDallas, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas, responded to this reviewResponded February 28, 2014

Dear Brian V,
Thank you very much for your wonderful review of our property. It was great to read your comment about the workout facility. We think it's as good as you can get too! Please let us know when you return to Dallas, we'll be happy to assist you with your stay.

Sincerely,
Vail Tolbert
Director of Public Relations
vail.tolbert@fourseasons.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2014

This hotel, like many Four Seasons, is comfortable - perhaps even luxurious - in a corporate sort of way. The staff is exceedingly friendly and helpful. The rooms are spacious, and the bathroom is exceedingly comfortable, with an excellent shower. The balcony in the room is a nice touch, and allows you to easily get some fresh air. The hotel is very convenient to DFW - maybe about 15 minutes by cab. Finally, the spa is truly wonderful - it has a beautiful pool, tennis courts, squash courts, lots of treadmills, weight equipment, and it is clean and comfortable. A very nice place to stay.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank morr316
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FourSeasonsDallas, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas, responded to this reviewResponded February 28, 2014

Dear morr316,
I was smiling ear to ear while reading the review of your stay with us. You truly captured what we strive to accomplish every day - and that is providing an excellent experience! I can't wait to tell the staff how much you enjoyed the Resort amenities. Thank you for your kind words and please let us know when you plan your next trip to Dallas...we hope you'll choose to stay with us again.

Sincerely,
Vail Tolbert
Director of Public Relations
vail.tolbert@fourseasons.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2014

I had an excellent experience at the Four Seasons Resort in Dallas on a recent business trip. The service was outstanding, the food was delicious and it was a convenient location from the DFW Airport. We enjoyed nice meeting space and break out rooms with windows and comfortable seating. I would return.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rhonda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VailDallas, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas, responded to this reviewResponded February 11, 2014

Dear Rhonda S,
It was great to read your recent review of our property! I'm so glad that you had a great business meeting experience here and enjoyed our conference space. We aim to create a memorable experience for everyone and we are happy that you had one! Please let us know if we can assist you in the future with your travel plans to Dallas.

Sincerely,
Vail Tolbert
Director of Public Relations
vail.tolbert@fourseasons.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2014

Love the property! Stay here whenever in Dallas. It is so convenient to the rental car center and every aspect of the stay is typical 4 Season first class. The workout facilities are as good as they can get in any hotel, the spa is excellent and I always enjoy eating at the restaurant on-site.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shermnscc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VailDallas, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas, responded to this reviewResponded February 11, 2014

Dear shermnscc,
Wow, thank you for your excellent review of our Resort! We're glad you like the fitness facilities...we think they're pretty great too! Please let us know when you are back in Dallas for business or pleasure so we can assist you with your stay. Have a great week!

Sincerely,
Vail Tolbert
Director of Public Relations
vail.tolbert@fourseasons.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2014

very bad experience as the toilet did not work two evening in a row. It got very messy and terribly inconvenient. Having two men in your room late at night while you waited in bed is not a good situation. The manage said he was sorry????? Two nights, two toilet mishaps, not good

Room Tip: one where the toilet works properly
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Michael W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
P_Pollak, General Manager at Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas, responded to this reviewResponded March 1, 2014

Dear Michael W,

Thank you for taking the time to share your most recent experience with us. I am terribly sorry to hear that you had such an issue with the toilet. I can perfectly understand how that affected your stay. We do quite a bit of preventive maintenance in the Resort to avoid the potential for this type of incidents, but unfortunately we were not able to get ahead of this one.

It is very clear to me that we were not efficient and failed to understand your level of frustration. Once again, please accept my apologies for such a failure. That is not what Four Seasons stands for and would be happy to discuss this further at your convenience if you wish to do so.

I hope you can give Four Seasons another opportunity.

Best regards,

Patrick Pollak
Resort Manager
patrick.pollak@fourseasons.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Irving
Oak Lawn
The Ritz-Carlton, Dallas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Oak Lawn
Hotel ZaZa Dallas
Hotel ZaZa Dallas
#2 of 206 in Dallas
1,191 reviews
Grand Hyatt DFW
#1 of 206 in Dallas
2,323 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas

Address: 4150 N Macarthur Blvd, Irving, TX 75038-6417
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Irving
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Irving
#2 Romantic Hotel in Irving
#3 Business Hotel in Irving
#6 Family Hotel in Irving
Price Range: $368 - $849 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas 5*
Number of rooms: 431
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located between Dallas and Fort Worth, we are the premier destination resort in Texas, with a dedicated staff and gracious services that exude the relaxed warmth of a private country club. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Otel, Orbitz, Booking.com, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Resort And Club Dallas At Las Colinas
Four Seasons Resort And Club Dallas At Las Colinas Hotel Irving
Four Seasons Irving
Four Seasons Las Colinas
Irving Four Seasons
Four Seasons Dallas
Four Seasons Hotel Dallas
Four Seasons Hotel Irving

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing