We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas
Ranked #2 of 78 Hotels in Irving
Certificate of Excellence
Plano, Texas
Level Contributor
22 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The best”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 3, 2013

The food here can't be beat. Spa and workout facilities are very nice. Rooms are very nice and square footage was great as well. Dinner and brunch out shined everything though. This is the destination for your Dallas travel plans if you don't mind staying in Irving.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Masrabian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,042 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    716
    196
    76
    37
    17
See reviews for
186
229
41
466
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (283)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
USA
Level Contributor
206 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 1, 2013

We were there for one night and ate at the pool side where the service was really slow. Took forever to get our drinks and the order was even longer. Took a swim in the salt water pool and that was amazing. Our room had funny looking stains on the celling that should have been cleaned by the staff but were missed. I know some hotels have chocolate on the pillows but here it's $4.00 a shot...
We had breakfast in the hotel and the best hot chocolate ever...great food and service.
Overall it was a good experience, but not as nice as Four Seasons in Munich by a long shot. And certainly not up to their overall worldwide standards by any means.

Room Tip: Rooms on the east side face the pool...rooms on the west have lots of sun and are noisy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank texbambam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
151 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 18, 2013

I recently attended a two day technical conference at the hotel and since the rate was good, decided to come early and spend two days there beforehand. As you'd expect for the Four Seasons brand, the hotel, staff and service were all excellent.

Since it was 100f+ outside, I stayed indoors although there were probably a few brave souls who used the lovely looking pool and golf facilities. Not for me though, I enjoyed the restaurant and bar and spent some very relaxing time reading.

The room was well appointed with a very comfortable bed and excellent supportive pillows. Bathroom was pleasantly warm and had an excellent and spacious shower.

Meeting facilities were good and the typical banquet chairs used were well padded and comfortable to sit on for a couple of hours at a time.

Overall, an excellent experience.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank spbutterworth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Staten Island, New York
Level Contributor
155 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 100 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 17, 2013

My husband recently stayed at this hotel while on business. It is definitely a sprawling complex to say the least. However, the rooms were spacious and clean. The staff was accommodating. I was impressed with the variety of things to do. Their pool is wonderful. However, prices for food in bar and restaurant were steep. The grounds are lovely as well. Nice tip, nice upscale hotel, excellent service!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank moongirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio, Texas
Level Contributor
30 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 14, 2013

What a beautiful hotel. Thank you for such a great experience and I look forward to next year. The front office manager was so nice when I checked out and when I reserved my room, Alex B. (I think he was the overnight desk agent) was so gracious and provided excellent service. Thanks to all the bar servers out at the pool too! Really beautiful space and property. Thank you.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank M J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FourSeasonsDallas, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas, responded to this review, August 19, 2013
Dear M J,
Wow, thank you for the wonderful review you posted about TEXSOM and your experience at our Resort. I will forward your comments along to James Tidwell, our Master Sommelier and co-founder of TEXSOM. I'm sure he'll be elated to read your kind words.

Please let us know if we can assist you in the future.

Sincerely,
Vail Tolbert
Director of Public Relations
972-717-2441
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 14, 2013

This is a fabulous hotel! The Four Seasons is convenient to both airports. The hotel is clean the rooms are spacious with marble bathrooms. The hotel has a great pool and a great golf course in it’s back yard. If your heading to Irving this is the place to stay. his a faboulous

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank B09876543212345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Smith, Arkansas
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 11, 2013

The Four Seasons is a great resort in the middle of DFW. We could be anywhere in the metroplex within 20 to 30 minutes. I love this hotel. It is one of my favorites. I love their beds and linens. We, my family, stayed in a villa. Vila rooms are huge. Only complaint is that they do not have rooms with two queen beds. We had a King bed with a roll a way. They provide great service, but it you want to just get away and self park and hide out you can. If you want the attention to every detail and vallet parking you are in business. They will attend to your everyneed. Completentary shoe shine is a great perk too.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank dlwjr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Irving
Downtown Dallas
Omni Dallas Hotel
Omni Dallas Hotel
#3 of 200 in Dallas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 5,625 reviews
Downtown Dallas
The Joule, Dallas
The Joule, Dallas
#6 of 200 in Dallas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 984 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Oak Lawn
The Ritz-Carlton, Dallas
Oak Lawn
Hotel ZaZa Dallas
Hotel ZaZa Dallas
#2 of 200 in Dallas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,044 reviews
Grand Hyatt DFW
#1 of 200 in Dallas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,894 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas

Property: Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas
Address: 4150 North MacArthur Boulevard, Irving, TX 75038
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Irving
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Irving
#2 Romantic Hotel in Irving
#3 Business Hotel in Irving
#6 Family Hotel in Irving
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas 5*
Number of rooms: 431
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located between Dallas and Fort Worth, we are the premier destination resort in Texas, with a dedicated staff and gracious services that exude the relaxed warmth of a private country club. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Amex, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Cancelon, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Booking.com and Jetsetter so you can book your Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Resort And Club Dallas At Las Colinas
Four Seasons Resort And Club Dallas At Las Colinas Hotel Irving
Four Seasons Irving
Four Seasons Las Colinas
Irving Four Seasons
Four Seasons Dallas
Four Seasons Hotel Dallas
Four Seasons Hotel Irving

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing