We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent for business”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas
Ranked #1 of 78 Hotels in Irving
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 14, 2013

I organized and attended a business function here in June 2012. The staff was very accommodating, and they helped us out in all the ways a good hotel should. I was missing highlighters and a stapler - they provided in seconds. We had problems with our technology - they had someone in there to help at a moment's notice. I basically didn't leave the facilities for about a week, between prepping and working, and it wasn't that bad at all. Only my waistline complained -- because the resort food was so good and I was 2 months pregnant, so I ate way too much! All of our guests stayed in differing rooms, from cabana suites to normal rooms. They all had good accommodations. I would highly recommend this resort for working functions - they go above and beyond to help out.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank joesgirl1230
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,492)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,142 - 1,148 of 1,492 reviews

Reviewed March 14, 2013

Great rooms, great course, excellent service and food. Went for meetings and the buffet food was as good as I've had, the small bar area was fun and the restaurant very good for lunch. Guest rooms was large, quiet and comfortable.

Room Tip: It's a long walk from the elevator but if you get a room at the end of the building the balcony...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jack M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FourSeasonsDallas, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2013

Dear Jack M,
Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience at our Resort. Our conference planning and banquets staff will be delighted to hear that their service exceeded your expectations. We'll look forward to seeing you back at the hotel soon.

Sincerely,
Vail Tolbert
Director of Public Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2013

This hotel thinks of everything. You will forget you are in the big city of Dallas. it is especially great in the summer when you can use one of the beautiful pools. We really enjoy the mexican restaurant across the stereet Via Real. The food is incredible and you can walk to it from the hotel.

Room Tip: We love staying out in the Villas by the pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CKMmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FourSeasonsDallas, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2013

Dear CKMmom,
It was so great to read your kind words in your reivew of our Resort. Thank you so much! I think you captured it perfectly by saying "you will forget you are in the big city of Dallas." We hope everyone feels that way. Have a wonderful week and please let us know when you plan another visit.

Sincerely,
Vail Tolbert
Director of Public Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2013

After all these years they still are the same in excellent service, beautiful golf course, and great food. The hotel is big compared to other Four Seasons as it has a main Tower and well as Villas area. It's wonderful for families too with a fun swimming pool area. I do love this property!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lulu90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

I stayed here as a result of a work function. It was a fantastic stay and a great balance between work and fun. We used the conference facilities during the day for 2 days and then enjoyed the sports bar and surrounding restaurants at night for some fun. The spa ROCKS! If you enjoy getting pampered, the Four Seasons Dallas is the perfect place for you. The food, drinks and service here are top notch. Our group received a great room rate as a result of our conference so it was well worth it. GREAT GREAT PLACE!

Room Tip: The workout facility is a brief walk OUTSIDE from the main hotel lobby so be prepared. The lobby ba...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pcdgkws
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2013

When I think of a Four Seasons hotel, I think of a building of architectural merit, stellar service, great food and sumptuous surroundings. Whilst the staff were friendly and helpful, the buildings themselves were pretty average, even a little tired, and the food was very poor. Granted, that the hotel does have some great sports facilities and, I guess, exists for the golf course that sits around it. Perhaps my problem is that I did not play golf during my stay.
I was at the hotel for a company conference, so maybe my expectations should have been lower, but a hotel of this standing should at the very least be able to serve a hot breakfast. Across two breakfasts, two lunches and a dinner, I never really experienced any hot food. What should have been hot was at best tepid and the quality of the food was basic.
The bedroom was OK, spacious and well appointed, but completely lacked the Four Seasons sparkle.
The conference facilities were very comprehensive and I can see why the hotel was chosen for the company event - great conference facilities, a golf course and close to the airport (and consequently in the middle of nowhere!). But, unless you want to step out of your hotel onto a golf course, I would be very disappointed by this Four Seasons (more like 3 Seasons!) and would suggest you spend your Four Seasons level of money somewhere else.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JSM8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2013

First class all the way. Our room was amazing. Loved the deep bathtub. Room service was great. The pool was great as well as the staff who would not let us lift a finger. The spa was wonderful and very relaxing. Did not feel rushed, they had alot to offer. They had a great place for large corporate gathering and meetings. There was plenty to do at the hotel for the ladies while the men were in the meetings. I hated to leave....can't wait to go back.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sherry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Irving
Oak Lawn
The Ritz-Carlton, Dallas
Oak Lawn
Hotel ZaZa Dallas
Hotel ZaZa Dallas
#2 of 207 in Dallas
1,221 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown Dallas
Omni Dallas Hotel
Omni Dallas Hotel
#4 of 207 in Dallas
7,272 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas

Address: 4150 N Macarthur Blvd, Irving, TX 75038-6417
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Irving
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Irving
#2 Romantic Hotel in Irving
#3 Business Hotel in Irving
#6 Family Hotel in Irving
Price Range: $396 - $1,252 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas 5*
Number of rooms: 431
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located between Dallas and Fort Worth, we are the premier destination resort in Texas, with a dedicated staff and gracious services that exude the relaxed warmth of a private country club. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Booking.com, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Travelocity, Priceline, Otel, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Resort And Club Dallas At Las Colinas
Four Seasons Resort And Club Dallas At Las Colinas Hotel Irving
Four Seasons Irving
Four Seasons Las Colinas
Irving Four Seasons
Four Seasons Dallas
Four Seasons Hotel Dallas
Four Seasons Hotel Irving

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing