We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas
Nearby Hotels
$76
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$82
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn DFW North / Irving(Irving)(Great Value!)
$76
$71
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$87
$81
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$112
$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $115/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$119
$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of $149/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$61
Red Roof
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$98
$83
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $95/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$129
$123
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,613)
Filter reviews
1,613 results
Traveler rating
1,170
266
104
48
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,170
266
104
48
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgolf coursefamily poolvilla roomtennis courtssports clubpool servicegreat resortthe main hotellas colinasbyron nelsonbeautiful propertyfitness facilitygolf tournamentin room diningluxury hotellobby barroom service
Filter
Updating list...
1,300 - 1,305 of 1,613 reviews
Reviewed November 5, 2012

We were there recently for a conference of a major world wide company. the rooms are very very spread out. Our room was spacious, not well decorated not badly either, bathroom on the older side, in a weird location and golfers and gardeners come right up to the only windows in the room. We were told it was one of the nicer rooms, by another attendee- they said theirs was not at all the level they expected of four seasons. The resort seemed a little shabby. Concierge desk was SUPER nice. food was ok.
But one of the more amazing moments was after the last presentation of the conference. they placed to go box lunches outside the ballroom for people who had to head straight out- anyway I sat with a group of people at the table we had watched the last speaker and the hotel literally started breaking the room down around about 30 of us...definitely got people out of the room, but we sat never thinking the hotel would allow what then took place furniture being moved practically over our heads, almost got hit by a guy moving chairs, a small crane breaking down the stage
We are talking 10 minutes after speaker finished , I do not know what they had going on but it was so inhospitable and disrespectful of us, the company who hosted the event- their client! And really beneath the stature of their brand. They could have waited an hour. It's the kind of thing that makes you wonder where management was, and yes their seemed to be some type of junior management their directing, never walking over and saying "we are so sorry for inconvenience, or could we set up a table over here etc"
So there you have it.

Room Tip: Ask for proximity to hotel and how newly remodeled the room is
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank selectivesonoman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
P_Pollak, General Manager at Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2012

Dear Selectivesonoman,

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. I am happy to read that our concierge team exceed your expectations.
On the other hand, I am so sorry to read that we failed to "wow" you in several other aspects of your stay and we didn't reach a great experience but rather a fine one.
Particularly concerning was your experience at the end of the presentation you attended. Please accept my most sincere apologies for such a disrupting moment. In many cases we deal with outside contractors that break up large events but I believe you are totally right and this turn should've had to be properly supervised. We have discussed this with our banquet team in order to avoid this situation from ever happening again.
Thank you again for your feedback and I do hope that you will be able to come back so we may provide that great experience you expect.
Please let me know if I can assist you in the future in any way.
Best regards,

Patrick Pollak
Resort Manager
patrick.pollak@fourseasons.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

Love this place.. however the last month we were their for OU/TEXAS game and the service was terrible..This is a big weekend and they just did not seem to be up to there normal first class service..Wish the also had more night life.. But it is a great place to relax..Will go back again.

Room Tip: the Villas are great..
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kim W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
P_Pollak, General Manager at Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2012

Dear Kim W,

Thank you for giving us valuable feedback from your recent stay with us. We thrive on it as it allows us to constantly improve.
Please accept my apologies for the slow service. I appreciate your loyalty and the fact that you keep coming back. I have made good note about your experience and how we seemed to be off on the service intensity you have come to expect. Busy or not, we work hard to provide consistent service and rest assured that we will keep working towards it.
Thank you again and please do let me know if I may assist you with any future reservation.
I will be glad to personally set you up.
Best regards,

Patrick Pollak
Resort Manager
patrick.pollak@fourseasons.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2012

I spent 5 nights at the the Las Colinas Resort Hotel on business, the facilities are first class and can accommodate literally hundreds of people (@280 in the group I was with).
The room was good without being exceptional, the facilities, spa, gym excellent. The hotel catered for over 300 people in total without a hitch, food was varied and cooked to perfection, lunch and evening meals.
The staff were friendly, professional so much so you didn't know they were there unless you wanted them. Golfing facilities first class and as always the weather was good.

Room Tip: Request a room at ground level out-with the main hotel overlooking the golf course.
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Brian T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FourSeasonsDallas, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2012

Dear Brian T,
Thank you so much for your gracious review of our property. The Food & Beverage team, as well as the golf staff, will be ecstatic to hear your wonderful comments about your experience in their respective areas. I will pass along the review to the proper parties. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel soon!

Sincerely,
Vail Tolbert
Director of Public Relations
972-717-2441

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2012

Relaxing in one of the Villas was fantastic. When staying previously we have always selected a higher corner room overlooking the golf course which is great, but the layout of the suite and opening the doors to a beautiful Texas sunrise was the best!

Room Tip: The Villa room was a wonderful selection as it provided a peaceful serenity that you do not experience within the main hotel.
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SonyaTulsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2012

I recently visited the property for a business event with about 500 people. The rooms are very nice, the service is Four Seasons fantastic, the food was better than expected. The property can accommodate large groups, had a nice flow to it, easy to get to from the airport. I would definitely recommend it.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank BillySOS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews