We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful for adults and kids”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas
Ranked #1 of 77 Hotels in Irving
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 26, 2012

We took a little staycation to the Four Seasons Las Colinas this Saturday with our two year old and had a wonderful time. While the hotel is very kid friendly, you don't feel like you're at an amusement park. There's a mini table and chairs set up with coloring sheets and crayons at check in and chocolate chip cookies and milk delivered to the room for your little ones. The family pool is wonderful and the ice cold water feels good when its 100 degrees outside. They filter the water every morning to keep the pool fresh and cool. There's also a sandy beach with tons of kid's toys at the pool. The service and food was great. We took advantage of the Kid's Club too and dropped our daughter off at 6pm so we could enjoy a nice dinner at the restaurant. They do a deal for kids 3+ where you drop them at 6 and pick them up at 9 and they feed them dinner and entertain them, its called Kid's Night In I believe. Even though our daughter is only 2.5 they accepted her since the event wasn't full, there was only one other child there. When we returned to pick her up, she didn't want to leave she'd had so much fun with their wonderful staff and fun Kid's center. We booked a villa closest to the family pool and it was very nice, although I'd describe it as a nice hotel suite and not a villa. The bathroom was large with a big soaking tub, and the bed and pillows were incredible. We will definitely return to this wonderful hotel because of its great facilities and kid's amenities.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Amanda N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,359)
There are newer reviews for Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,084 - 1,090 of 1,359 reviews

Reviewed August 24, 2012

We stayed at the Four Seasons at Las Colinas for a business function in mid-August. This property has beautiful grounds with an award winning golf course that must be played if you are a golfer. The spa is a favorite of ours which we look forward to coming to once each Summer. The exercise facility indoors has anything you could possibly want to do, including indoor tennis courts, running tracks, a tremendous amount of workout equipment, racquetball courts, etc. The resort has several outdoor pool areas to choose from. Our favorite part of this wonderful property is the spa. We are looking forward to going back again next Summer.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JCCDAC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2012

My husband and I recently stayed at the Four Seasons Restor and Club Dallas for a conference Aug 12-14. Being a four seasons hotel we expected top notch customer service and we were not disappointed. From the poolside wait staff to in room dining staff all were 5 star. I was especially impressed with the in room dining staff that served us. Outstanding really. We stayed in a room in the tower. The room and bathroom were spacious. The hotel is very calm and peaceful. While I did not enjoy spa services I did enjoy the saunas and a plunge in the cold pool in the women's lockroom. The lockroom was spotless and there was staff all around cleaning up after others so there was never a mess. We enjoyed dinner at Cafe on the Green one night and were pleasantly surprised at how tasty our food was. The ribeye in particular was excellent and worth the price. The wine list is also top notch. We will definitely be back.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank austintxgirl04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FourSeasonsDallas, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2012

Dear austintxgirl04,
Thank you so much for your kind review...we appreciate you! So glad to hear that you had a memorable stay during the TEXSOM conference. We hope you join us again next year! Please don't hesitate to let us know if you need anything. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Sincerely,
Vail Tolbert
Director of Public Relations
972-717-2441

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2012

If your budget is around $300 per night, don't bother looking anywhere else. This is a sprawling, top class hotel with some of the best service I have experienced in decades, and as a global traveller, I've seen a few hotels in my time. Sure, the decor may be getting a little dated but you seriously will not pass a single staff member who isn't smiling from ear to ear. They must love working here and it shows. We spent two days lounging by the pools and there must have been a staff member for every guest. Towels laid out for you, complimentary sunscreen and the drinks just kept coming. Dinner in Cafe on the Green was superb too. An all 'round great experience from check-in (a big thanks to Brittany Guest - what a great name for a hotel executive) to check out. Many tanks Four Seasons, we'll be back!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mitch M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2012 via mobile

Stayed here with family and friends for the weekend. Rooms were large but a little dated. We stayed in the villas. Service was outstanding, food was ok, maybe a little pricey for what u get but it is a hotel. Adult pool was crowded and the kids pool was freezing cold. Golf was great and the sports club was a lot of fun for all.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cooper12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2012

After a long week moving our daughter into a college apartment, we decided we all deserved a night to splurge and took a room at the Four Seasons. Had not been to the property in ten years. It is still a peaceful oasis. Staff very nice and accommodating. Amenities in room top notch. Great view and spa/fitness facilities. Only negative comment: some carpeting in the halls and common areas needs a good cleaning. When paying these prices, guests have high expectations.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank McLean4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2012

Great hotel, great food, great people, beautiful location, huge pools, excellent room service, large spacious rooms/suites, good sleeping beds, beautiful resort

Thank mredmond1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Irving
Hilton Anatole
#35 of 205 in Dallas
3,491 reviews
Downtown Dallas
Omni Dallas Hotel
Omni Dallas Hotel
#5 of 205 in Dallas
6,817 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Oak Lawn
The Ritz-Carlton, Dallas
Downtown Dallas
The Joule, Dallas
The Joule, Dallas
#10 of 205 in Dallas
1,074 reviews
Downtown Fort Worth
Omni Fort Worth Hotel
Omni Fort Worth Hotel
#5 of 113 in Fort Worth
3,633 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas

Address: 4150 N Macarthur Blvd, Irving, TX 75038-6417
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Irving
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Irving
#2 Romantic Hotel in Irving
#3 Business Hotel in Irving
#6 Family Hotel in Irving
Price Range: $371 - $1,441 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas 5*
Number of rooms: 431
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located between Dallas and Fort Worth, we are the premier destination resort in Texas, with a dedicated staff and gracious services that exude the relaxed warmth of a private country club. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Booking.com, Cancelon, Otel, Agoda, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Resort And Club Dallas At Las Colinas
Four Seasons Resort And Club Dallas At Las Colinas Hotel Irving
Four Seasons Irving
Four Seasons Las Colinas
Irving Four Seasons
Four Seasons Dallas
Four Seasons Hotel Dallas
Four Seasons Hotel Irving

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing