We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (1,616)
Filter reviews
1,616 results
Traveler rating
1,173
266
104
48
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,173
266
104
48
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgolf coursefamily poolvilla roomtennis courtssports clubpool servicegreat resortthe main hotellas colinasbyron nelsonbeautiful propertyfitness facilitygolf tournamentin room diningluxury hotellobby barroom service
Filter
Updating list...
1,339 - 1,344 of 1,616 reviews
Reviewed August 24, 2012

We stayed at the Four Seasons at Las Colinas for a business function in mid-August. This property has beautiful grounds with an award winning golf course that must be played if you are a golfer. The spa is a favorite of ours which we look forward to coming to once each Summer. The exercise facility indoors has anything you could possibly want to do, including indoor tennis courts, running tracks, a tremendous amount of workout equipment, racquetball courts, etc. The resort has several outdoor pool areas to choose from. Our favorite part of this wonderful property is the spa. We are looking forward to going back again next Summer.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JCCDAC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2012

My husband and I recently stayed at the Four Seasons Restor and Club Dallas for a conference Aug 12-14. Being a four seasons hotel we expected top notch customer service and we were not disappointed. From the poolside wait staff to in room dining staff all were 5 star. I was especially impressed with the in room dining staff that served us. Outstanding really. We stayed in a room in the tower. The room and bathroom were spacious. The hotel is very calm and peaceful. While I did not enjoy spa services I did enjoy the saunas and a plunge in the cold pool in the women's lockroom. The lockroom was spotless and there was staff all around cleaning up after others so there was never a mess. We enjoyed dinner at Cafe on the Green one night and were pleasantly surprised at how tasty our food was. The ribeye in particular was excellent and worth the price. The wine list is also top notch. We will definitely be back.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank austintxgirl04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FourSeasonsDallas, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2012

Dear austintxgirl04,
Thank you so much for your kind review...we appreciate you! So glad to hear that you had a memorable stay during the TEXSOM conference. We hope you join us again next year! Please don't hesitate to let us know if you need anything. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Sincerely,
Vail Tolbert
Director of Public Relations
972-717-2441

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2012

If your budget is around $300 per night, don't bother looking anywhere else. This is a sprawling, top class hotel with some of the best service I have experienced in decades, and as a global traveller, I've seen a few hotels in my time. Sure, the decor may be getting a little dated but you seriously will not pass a single staff member who isn't smiling from ear to ear. They must love working here and it shows. We spent two days lounging by the pools and there must have been a staff member for every guest. Towels laid out for you, complimentary sunscreen and the drinks just kept coming. Dinner in Cafe on the Green was superb too. An all 'round great experience from check-in (a big thanks to Brittany Guest - what a great name for a hotel executive) to check out. Many tanks Four Seasons, we'll be back!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mitch M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2012 via mobile

Stayed here with family and friends for the weekend. Rooms were large but a little dated. We stayed in the villas. Service was outstanding, food was ok, maybe a little pricey for what u get but it is a hotel. Adult pool was crowded and the kids pool was freezing cold. Golf was great and the sports club was a lot of fun for all.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cooper12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2012

After a long week moving our daughter into a college apartment, we decided we all deserved a night to splurge and took a room at the Four Seasons. Had not been to the property in ten years. It is still a peaceful oasis. Staff very nice and accommodating. Amenities in room top notch. Great view and spa/fitness facilities. Only negative comment: some carpeting in the halls and common areas needs a good cleaning. When paying these prices, guests have high expectations.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank McLean4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews