We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$81
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$106
$95
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 08/03
Book now, pay at stay
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 08/03
Book now, pay at stay
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$117
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 08/03
Book now, pay at stay
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $89/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$89
$86
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $99/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$109
$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 08/03
Book now, pay at stay
$269
$229
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 08/04
Book now, pay at stay
$355
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (503)
Filter reviews
503 results
Traveler rating
300
135
35
16
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
300
135
35
16
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslas colinastexas shaped wafflesroom was cleanthe irving convention centerrecommend this hotelshopping and restaurantsa great place to staywithin milesexercise roomnice propertyyogurtfour seasonsfirst floorshuttle servicefree shuttlewould stay here againeasy access
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 503 reviews
Reviewed June 16, 2018

Stayed in different rooms over different nights. They were both clean and spacious. Front desk staff and housekeeping were very accommodating. Convenient to the Irving Convention Center. Fast food and restaurants are nearby.

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Vicky J P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2018

If you are planning a night at the Toyota Music Factory, this is a good choice for a place to stay the night after a fun night out. The hotel is about 3 miles from this venue, plus with the shuttle service....we could enjoy our drinks without worrying about having to drive, and we really appreciated that. This hotel met all our expectations, and will be our go-to hotel if we do another concert night at the TMF.

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank James M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2018

The reason we chose this place was because of the proximity to the Four Seasons Resort which was where friends were staying. It was literally a block away but a third of the price so we stayed here instead. It was super perfect for our needs and the price was right. The breakfast was really good too.

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank kevinsG3290XQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2018

Great location, friendly service, & plentiful complimentary breakfast at this location. So easy to get access to your car from convenient parking lot. Just wish Housekeeping would’ve abided by my Do Not Disturb sign on the door one morning instead of knocking & waking me up wanting to clean the rm. Front desk fixed that for remainder of stay & Claudia is a fantastic person to be at that desk. Great customer service from her.

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Lisa K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2018

After leaving Las Colinas hotel finding a $6k item was left, there was very little help from staff. Manager was out "sick", at meeting then "car trouble" for two days and did not call for 6 days. We even drove back day after stay with a 100 mile round trip, & found room dirty after 9pm from guests(?) after our stay. Hotel was franchise and could not get any information or help with our theft.

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank CVM69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LQ6258GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas - Las Colinas, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2018

We are deeply sorry that your lost item was not located at the hotel. Our staff did everything they could to see if the item was anywhere in the room. As we discussed on the phone they immediately checked the room when you asked about the item including moving the furniture to make sure it did not fall behind or under anything. They did also allow you to check the room as well for yourself when you came back to the hotel the next day to see if it was here. You are correct I did not immediately contact you about the lost item. I do however have a fully capable, dedicated & experienced team of employees who I was communicating with and who were in constant contact with you while trying to locate the item. They wanted nothing more than to find your item & return it to you! Providing the best customer service we can at all times is always a top priority for us. To hear that we did not meet your expectations in this aspect is disheartening to us all. We are a franchised location and we are proud to have had the La Quinta name attached to our hotel for the past 10 years. I am not sure what information you asked us that we did not provide you with but please feel free to contact me if you have any additional questions you need answered.

Traci, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews