We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,640)
Filter reviews
2,640 results
Traveler rating
1,767
551
204
75
43
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,767
551
204
75
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mokara spa select guest las colinas lake carolyn beautiful hotel chocolate covered strawberries corner suite turn down service self parking room service breakfast buffet business meeting fitness center bed was very comfortable four seasons dfw airport trevi
Filter
Updating list...
265 - 270 of 2,640 reviews
Reviewed December 9, 2017

Nice property. Good location. Lots of construction in the area currently...otherwise, everything was great. Plenty of good restaurants w/in a 10-minute drive. Area is safe and convenient to nearly all locations in the metroplex.

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank johngI5727TC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2017

I had the best customer experience ever, due to an oversight my coffee was not refilled in the room. While having breakfast an employee overheard me saying I did not have coffee in the room for two days and she immediately brought it to the attention of her manager. He personally walked over to our table apologized and offered the buffet or any other breakfast on the house free for me and the table - talk about a "WOW" customer experience.

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank 687teresaq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2017

The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. My room was beyond amazing. Stayed on the top floor with an amazing view. I always enjoy staying here. It is well kept and the rooms are some of the nicest I’ve stayed in.

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank 288shelleyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2017

Our overall experience at this Omni was way beyond superb! All personnel were most courteous, kind and helpful. The room was just awesome, comfortable, beautiful. Thank you for the ease of registering, checking in, and checking out. A++++

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank janetcC8190DO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2017

Really like this hotel. Have a great little bar downstairs where you can order small plates, play pool or just sit and visit and the lobby is fantastic as well. Super nice staff. The location is perfect for families to visit other places as well. The pool looked like fun but it was December when we visited.

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Purcell R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews