We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Omni Mandalay Hotel at Las Colinas
Nearby Hotels
$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$131
$127
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$88
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$59
$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$405
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$60
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$112
$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
$87
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,531)
Filter reviews
2,531 results
Traveler rating
1,697
534
192
70
38
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,697
534
192
70
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmokara spaselect guestlas colinaslake carolynbeautiful hotelchocolate covered strawberriescorner suiteturn down serviceself parkingroom servicebreakfast buffetfitness centerbusiness meetinggreat roombed was very comfortablefour seasonsdfw airport
Filter
Updating list...
1,920 - 1,925 of 2,531 reviews
Reviewed February 20, 2014

very nice rooms good value for the money.hotel rooms need a facelift bathrooms for sure but very nice all in all.beds were very nice lots of room over all sitting area location works.flat screen t v nice view from the 27th floor lobby is open and easy to get to locations .bathrooms need updates old faucets old marble all needs updating.overall it was a very nice hotel to stay at thumbs up excellent rating.breakfest area and food was goodneed to have more room to get food.overall it was good service from wait staff was very good. valet service was excellent.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Kenneth T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2014

The service was over the top! The view was the best! The rooms were great and comfy! I went on Hotwire and got a great price so to show up and had the best beautiful view of Dallas and a great room, I was very happy. It was so great I did not want to leave!~

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Jean B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2014

I took my wife to the Omni for a “weekend getaway” since she was spending a lot of time performing her military duties. The complete staff made the drive and experience worth the trip. This is truly a family place with "above board" customer service. I would defiantly return for an encore (business or pleasure).

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank James M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2014

I was here for 2 nights for a business conference. Room was very comfortable. Staff was pleasant and attentive. Did not encounter any concerns during my stay. I ordered room service for lunch one day. It was delivered timely and was quite tasty. Price was not outrageous for room service. I appreciated the complimentary morning beverage delivery for as a member of the Select Guest program.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank 3terryw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2014

My upgraded room selection, that was paid for, was not honored. It was not a good start to my stay. As the stay went on the staff, cleanliness and food that was excellent helped to make the stay more enjoyable.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Deborah J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews