We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Omni Mandalay Hotel at Las Colinas
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,519)
Filter reviews
2,519 results
Traveler rating
1,690
532
190
69
38
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,690
532
190
69
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmokara spaselect guestlas colinaslake carolynbeautiful hotelchocolate covered strawberriescorner suiteturn down serviceself parkingroom servicebreakfast buffetfitness centerbusiness meetinggreat roombed was very comfortablefour seasonsdfw airport
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2,113 - 2,118 of 2,519 reviews
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Everything done well. Good pool and gym. Restaurant expensive but good quality. Location good, i enjoyed running around the lake. Staff efficient and pleasant. I would definitely return. Relatively close to DFW airport. Very calm surroundings.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peter C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Business travel is so much easier with a good night's sleep and a pleasant hotel experience. That is what you can expect from the Omni Mandalay. The next best thing to being at home. The staff is very attentive, the food consistently good and the accommodations are so comfortable.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Jodi J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

We thoroughly enjoyed our hotel stay. The hotel and staff were great!! My husband ranted and raved about the pool and jacuzzi. I enjoyed relaxing under the cabanas. Great location for family and/or business. I would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank LUVTRAVLNG89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

I stayed at the Omni Mandalay hotel for a girls night before going to a concert in May. I love their outdoor hotel pool and it was so relaxing to sit there and have a drink and hand out by the pool which overlooks a lake. There was also a cute playscape near the pool if you have kids. We had a very nice room which had a great view. Definitely met our needs!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ann K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

A summer weekend at the Mandalay is my family's not-so-guilty pleasure. The weekend rates make luxury affordable for just about anyone. The staff is super friendly (they go the extra mile with kindness toward children), the rooms are lovely, the pool is gorgeous, and the coffee is strong. Who could ask for anything more?

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Colette B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews