We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“AWESOME”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Las Colinas
Ranked #18 of 77 Hotels in Irving
Certificate of Excellence
EL PASO, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“AWESOME”
Reviewed March 24, 2014

I absolutely love this hotel and would stay there for all my travels. The staff makes me feel as part of their family from the time I step in until I leave. Food is great during breakfast and dinner. Bar staff is really attentive and make great drinks. Evening complimentary snacks and tea's are really great. the location is fantastic with many restaurants to choose from and the shopping strip has everything you need in case you forgot something.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Rebecca G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Desiree L, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Colinas, responded to this review, August 25, 2016
Thank you for your review! I will share your feedback with our team so we can continue to improve our customer service.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

510 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    276
    148
    49
    23
    14
See reviews for
89
62
36
275
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
north carolina
Level 6 Contributor
645 reviews
80 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 221 helpful votes
Reviewed March 23, 2014

Every single member of the staff at this Hilton greeted me like they were family. They were very willing to answer any questions I had and help me out in any way possible. When I needed to eat breakfast before the official opening, they were very supportive of having as much sent up as possible for me. The restaurant staff remembered what I had each day after the first day. The hotel is in a very convenient location, close to the airport but not too far from the city.

I was upgraded to the suite upon check-in and it was quite large and comfortable. I was concerned a little about noise and lights but the room was very quiet and the outside lights were not a problem. The hotel was very clean in all aspects. It is very near many shopping stores and restaurants.

I would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Scott H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Desiree L, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Colinas, responded to this review, August 25, 2016
Thank you for your review! I will share your feedback with our team so we can continue to improve our customer service.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Memphis, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 17, 2014

I loved this hotel. everything was Great. If you desire a great hotel in a great location this is it. We were greeted by a very friendly agent. She was excellent in attending to our need. Great Job! I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Irving Texas.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Wilford H B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Desiree L, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Colinas, responded to this review, August 25, 2016
Thank you for your review! I will share your feedback with our team so we can continue to improve our customer service.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plano, United States
1 review
Reviewed March 10, 2014

Great Hotel, very helpful staff, good location....one of the best Hilton Garden Inns in the system. Stayed with four friends and we were very impressd with the cleanliness of the hotel and the friendly staff. Would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Terri R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Desiree L, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Colinas, responded to this review, August 25, 2016
Thank you for your review! I will share your feedback with our team so we can continue to improve our customer service.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
san antonio, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 5, 2014

overall hotel appeal is nice ..beds are a little hard ..free breakfast would have been great !! was not expecting to pay for breakfast..some staff was nice ..some not so nice...good location .price kinda high compared to other hotels nearby

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Roberto C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Desiree L, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Colinas, responded to this review, August 25, 2016
Thank you for your review! I will share your feedback with our team so we can continue to improve our customer service.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waco, United States
1 review
Reviewed March 4, 2014

This is a very clean hotel. The staff is very friendly and accommodating to their guests. I have stayed here several times and will do so again. Very convenient to the airport, restaurants , and shopping. easy trek to downtown Dallas too.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Teresa P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Desiree L, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Colinas, responded to this review, August 25, 2016
Thank you for your review! I will share your feedback with our team so we can continue to improve our customer service.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baroda, Michigan
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed March 4, 2014

This hotel was central to Dallas, Ft. Worth, airports and several other locations. Lots of places to eat and shop near by. The ease of getting on major highways was why I chose this location. The staff was wonderful. We had room service, ate at the hotel for breakfast and had drinks at the bar one night. Everyone was courteous and friendly.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Julie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Desiree L, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Colinas, responded to this review, August 25, 2016
Thank you for your review! I will share your feedback with our team so we can continue to improve our customer service.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Irving
1.9 mi away
Hyatt Place Dallas/Las Colinas
2.0 mi away
Omni Dallas Hotel at Park West
1.1 mi away
NYLO Irving / Las Colinas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
HYATT House Dallas/Las Colinas
3.6 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Irving - DFW Airport
3.4 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Irving / DFW Airport North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Las Colinas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Las Colinas

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Las Colinas
Address: 7516 Las Colinas Boulevard, Irving, TX 75063-7500
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Irving
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Irving
#8 Family Hotel in Irving
#11 Business Hotel in Irving
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Las Colinas 3*
Number of rooms: 173
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Las Colinas hotel is convenient to DFW International Airport and many Irving, TX attractions. Ride our courtesy shuttle to points of interest within a five-mile radius. At our Irving, TX hotel, you’ll be within walking distance of a wide variety of shopping venues, restaurants and numerous corporate offices. Appreciate standard amenities such as a hot breakfast, adjustable bed and complimentary high-speed internet access. Feel at home in your room that includes a microwave, refrigerator and coffeemaker. Melt away the day’s stress in the heated outdoor pool and work on your exercise program in our 24-hour fitness center. Let our experienced planners assist you with your event in our 3,100 sq. ft. of flexible meeting space. With other features such as a 24-hour business center and proximity to businesses and attractions, our Las Colinas hotel is an excellent choice. Whether you stay here for leisure or business, you’ll find we’ve handled all the details for you. Enjoy the thoughtful amenities, convenient location and warm hospitality of our Hilton Garden Inn Las Colinas hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Las Colinas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Las Colinas Hotel Irving
Hilton Garden Inn Irving
Hilton Irving
Las Colinas Hilton Garden Inn
Irving Hilton Garden Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing