We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Las Colinas”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Las Colinas
Ranked #18 of 77 Hotels in Irving
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Expectations were met. Staff was helpful in finding nearby destinations of interest. Staff was accomodating for special request for meals. Easy location to get to and easy access to major thoroughfares.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Jeffrey S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Desiree L, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Colinas, responded to this reviewResponded August 25, 2016

Thank you for your review! I will share your feedback with our team so we can continue to improve our customer service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (536)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

432 - 438 of 536 reviews

Reviewed August 21, 2013

Very good hotel, very nice staff, very nice rooms. As with all HGIs, their food is pretty weak. But a number of nearby restaurants. Staff very friendly and helpful. Reportedly this the first Hilton Garden inn.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank colesloough
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Desiree L, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Colinas, responded to this reviewResponded August 25, 2016

Thank you for your review! I will share your feedback with our team so we can continue to improve our customer service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

We were returning home from visiting family. This hotel was just what we were looking for after a 10 hour drive. The location was easy to find and surprisingly quite.

The rooms were clean but we got the impression they needed a little more updating for the price they were charging.

Also the breakfast was not included in the price and my husband was not very happy about that.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rebecca K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Desiree L, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Colinas, responded to this reviewResponded August 25, 2016

Thank you for your review! I will share your feedback with our team so we can continue to improve our customer service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2013

I stayed here for a week on business and was very comfortable. Just a block away is a shopping center with Ulta, Target, Krogers, Michaels, etc and a wide variety of restaurants. It is also conveniently located between two major freeways and not that far from DFW airport. I would definitely stay here again if in the area.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AmberA777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Desiree L, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Colinas, responded to this reviewResponded August 25, 2016

Thank you for your review! I will share your feedback with our team so we can continue to improve our customer service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

We chose this hotel because it was centrally located to the 3 destinations on our list. The other main reason is the on site restaurant which was excellent. We were surprised that there was a cost for breakfast, but it was well worth it.

Room Tip: Make sure you book one of their suites even if for 1 night. The extra space is great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank spajnky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Desiree L, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Colinas, responded to this reviewResponded August 25, 2016

Thank you for your review! I will share your feedback with our team so we can continue to improve our customer service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2013

Great, clean, safe and quiet hotel. Wonderful $5.99 breakfast. Lots of items to choose from including omelettes, waffles, French toast and oatmeal. Well worth the money. Hotel has very good service and very, very comfortable beds. Also, love the Neutrogena products in the bathroom.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Teresa E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Desiree L, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Colinas, responded to this reviewResponded August 25, 2016

Thank you for your review! I will share your feedback with our team so we can continue to improve our customer service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

It is a very good hotel. Staff extremely friendly. Very clean rooms. Wonderful service. Restaurant serve great food. Bar serve full drinks and bar tenders offer great service. Updated, good internet connection. Big rooms and bathrooms. Nice working desk. It would be very quiet if it was not for an A/C system that when it kick on it sound like a 747 landing in your room. They have a shuttle service advertised to take you within 5 miles but it doesn't take you to the DFW airport which is 5 miles from the hotel. Over all a good experience.

Room Tip: Have a glass of wine at the bar, bartenders are so friendly and nice and attentive .... after a day...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank maurizi01957
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Desiree L, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Colinas, responded to this reviewResponded August 25, 2016

Thank you for your review! I will share your feedback with our team so we can continue to improve our customer service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Irving
1.9 mi away
Hyatt Place Dallas/Las Colinas
3.2 mi away
Omni Mandalay Hotel at Las Colinas
2.0 mi away
Omni Dallas Hotel at Park West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
NYLO Irving / Las Colinas
1.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Dallas - Irving - Las Colinas
1.9 mi away
Wingate By Wyndham Dallas / Las Colinas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Las Colinas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Las Colinas

Address: 7516 Las Colinas Boulevard, Irving, TX 75063-7500
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Irving
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Irving
#8 Family Hotel in Irving
#11 Business Hotel in Irving
Price Range: $97 - $329 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Las Colinas 3*
Number of rooms: 173
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Las Colinas hotel is convenient to DFW International Airport and many Irving, TX attractions. Ride our courtesy shuttle to points of interest within a five-mile radius. At our Irving, TX hotel, you’ll be within walking distance of a wide variety of shopping venues, restaurants and numerous corporate offices. Appreciate standard amenities such as a hot breakfast, adjustable bed and complimentary high-speed internet access. Feel at home in your room that includes a microwave, refrigerator and coffeemaker. Melt away the day’s stress in the heated outdoor pool and work on your exercise program in our 24-hour fitness center. Let our experienced planners assist you with your event in our 3,100 sq. ft. of flexible meeting space. With other features such as a 24-hour business center and proximity to businesses and attractions, our Las Colinas hotel is an excellent choice. Whether you stay here for leisure or business, you’ll find we’ve handled all the details for you. Enjoy the thoughtful amenities, convenient location and warm hospitality of our Hilton Garden Inn Las Colinas hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Las Colinas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Las Colinas Hotel Irving
Hilton Garden Inn Irving
Hilton Irving
Las Colinas Hilton Garden Inn
Irving Hilton Garden Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing