We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A perfect place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Las Colinas
Ranked #17 of 77 Hotels in Irving
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 26, 2013

The staff let me check in ridiculously early due to an earlier than expected arrival time. All in all the food was good, the housekeeping was meticulous, the general appearance of the hotel was clean, well maintained and pleasant and just as important, the price was fair. Nice job buy everyone I came into contact with.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Frederick D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Desiree L, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Colinas, responded to this reviewResponded August 25, 2016

Thank you for your review! I will share your feedback with our team so we can continue to improve our customer service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (547)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

474 - 480 of 547 reviews

Reviewed April 24, 2013

I have stayed at a few Hilton Garden Inns and they are very consistent. Friendly staff and very helpful. I flew in Monday night really late and they welcomed me and my business partner. The room is clean, tight looking and well maintained. Only a few little mods would be good like getting rid of the popcorn ceilings and better showers. But besides that, it looks great when you walk in the hotel and its looks very high end with the dark and rich colors of wood they picked in the lobby. The hotel has a van to take you within a 5 mile radius and took us to our meeting and was helpful if there was anything else we need. I will stay here again on my next stay to DFW.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jeremy O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Desiree L, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Colinas, responded to this reviewResponded August 25, 2016

Thank you for your review! I will share your feedback with our team so we can continue to improve our customer service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2013

This hotel is located in a really nice area, amazing service and has all the modern amenities such as wireless internet, etc. The rooms are clean and spacious, and flat screen TVs with a decent choice of channels. There's a pool, fancy rsnt, and a fitness centre. What didn't work well is the mobile phone coverage which falls off every now and then. And the reception and b'fast hall being in the same location makes the morning rush hours seem like a Saturday at Pike's Place Market!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Vikram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Desiree L, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Colinas, responded to this reviewResponded August 25, 2016

Thank you for your review! I will share your feedback with our team so we can continue to improve our customer service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2013

I love Hilton Garden Inn. They are clean, well maintained and a good price. I don't need alot for a quick weekend away, which is just what we needed. A clean room and a quite night was exactly what the doctor ordered. I'm so glad that Tripadvisor was here to help me make this an excellent choice.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank texastravelers30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Desiree L, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Colinas, responded to this reviewResponded August 25, 2016

Thank you for your review! I will share your feedback with our team so we can continue to improve our customer service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2013

hilton garden inn at las colinas was great they helped everyday with breakfest lunch and dinner they made sure we had everything we needed and more would highly recomend them to anyone we travel alot to dallas and ft worth area and have stayed lots of places and this hotel has been one of the best

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Shane D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Desiree L, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Colinas, responded to this reviewResponded August 25, 2016

Thank you for your review! I will share your feedback with our team so we can continue to improve our customer service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2013 via mobile

I was on a family trip and booked last minute at this property great hotel to stay enjoyed it was a short trip stay but was excellent

The staff was good checked out early would stay again if in area

Friendly staff I was welcomed and given the room I booked didn't have any spectacular experience as I was on a short trip


  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rajendra D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Desiree L, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Colinas, responded to this reviewResponded August 25, 2016

Thank you for your review! I will share your feedback with our team so we can continue to improve our customer service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2013

Another great HGI! Well kept hotel & good food at breakfast. I stayed on the fifth floor, so it was quiet. My only complaint wast the hair dryer was not strong enough. I stayed with a friend on the last day & he said it was much better than his hotel (forget the name). Their weekend rate is about $50 cheaper than weekday (starts THursday night I think).

Room Tip: No issues, nice & quiet, at least on the fifth floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bsnss_Trvlr5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Desiree L, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Colinas, responded to this reviewResponded August 25, 2016

Thank you for your review! I will share your feedback with our team so we can continue to improve our customer service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Irving hotels
3.2 mi away
Omni Mandalay Hotel at Las Colinas
1.9 mi away
Hyatt Place Dallas/Las Colinas
1.9 mi away
Staybridge Suites Dallas-Las Colinas Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Dallas - Irving - Las Colinas
1.1 mi away
NYLO Irving / Las Colinas
3.6 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Irving - DFW Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Las Colinas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Las Colinas

Address: 7516 Las Colinas Boulevard, Irving, TX 75063-7500
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Irving
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Irving
#8 Family Hotel in Irving
#11 Business Hotel in Irving
Price Range: $94 - $306 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Las Colinas 3*
Number of rooms: 173
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Las Colinas hotel is convenient to DFW International Airport and many Irving, TX attractions. Ride our courtesy shuttle to points of interest within a five-mile radius. At our Irving, TX hotel, you’ll be within walking distance of a wide variety of shopping venues, restaurants and numerous corporate offices. Appreciate standard amenities such as a hot breakfast, adjustable bed and complimentary high-speed internet access. Feel at home in your room that includes a microwave, refrigerator and coffeemaker. Melt away the day’s stress in the heated outdoor pool and work on your exercise program in our 24-hour fitness center. Let our experienced planners assist you with your event in our 3,100 sq. ft. of flexible meeting space. With other features such as a 24-hour business center and proximity to businesses and attractions, our Las Colinas hotel is an excellent choice. Whether you stay here for leisure or business, you’ll find we’ve handled all the details for you. Enjoy the thoughtful amenities, convenient location and warm hospitality of our Hilton Garden Inn Las Colinas hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon, Hotwire, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Las Colinas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Las Colinas Hotel Irving
Hilton Garden Inn Irving
Hilton Irving
Las Colinas Hilton Garden Inn
Irving Hilton Garden Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing