We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Satisfied Business Traveler”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas - Hutchins
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Hutchins
Reviewed June 27, 2012

Enjoy the staff, the rooms, the comfy beds.
Unfortunately, hardly ever have Extra blankets in closet in room.
Breakfast sometimes leaves a little something to be desired.
Overall enjoy the stay @ This hotel. I have been staying here on a regular basis for almost two years.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank davidgP9148MU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (154)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

141 - 147 of 154 reviews

Reviewed June 19, 2012

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank LaDoog
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
Conroe
1
Reviewed June 15, 2012

The staff was very professional and friendly, the lobby and room was very clean, we were very pleased.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Kansas City, Kansas, USA
1
Reviewed June 6, 2012

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 3, 2012

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank TrustyTussy
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 26, 2012

Breakfast was fantastic.waffles were in shape of Texas.my wife loves that.slept well.I usually don't sleep will in hotels but la quinta is different.you owe it to yourself to stay at la quinta in Hutchins TX

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank manfred1953
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2012

We stayed here on our way to Houston. We had a great room and service. I was very impressed. We will stop here when we drive to Houston.

Room Tip: Very nice accommendations.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Iowan96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hutchins
7.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas South - DeSoto
7.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas-Desoto
15.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
Romantic Inn & Suites
Romantic Inn & Suites
#131 of 207 in Dallas
56 reviews
0.1 mi away
Motel 6 Hutchins
Motel 6 Hutchins
#2 of 2 in Hutchins
6 reviews
7.5 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites-DeSoto/South Dallas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas - Hutchins? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas - Hutchins

Address: 1000 Dowdy Ferry Rd, Hutchins, TX 75141-4019
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Hutchins
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Hutchins
Price Range: $89 - $116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas - Hutchins 2.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas - Hutchins reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing