We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Americas Best Value Inn
Nearby Hotels
$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites(North Richland Hills)
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $94/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveler rating
4
2
1
5
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
2
1
5
8
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 20 of 20 reviews
Reviewed July 28, 2012

This hotel was convienient and at a reasonable price, the room was alright but you got the feeling you would not want to look too deeply as you would not like what you found. the hotel is a bit scruffy and could do with a good clean up in all the communal areas. A bit more effort could have been made with breakfast.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank alfie50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2012

We were just looking for a cheap place to stay for one night while we did a Mud Run. The price was right so we picked this place. If we were going to stay more than one night I think I would have paid more to stay at a nicer place. The sheets were clean, but the bathroom floor was totally wet. I think this was due to a leaking toilet. The room was very humid even with the AC on 75. The shower definitely needed the tub spout fixed as water would shoot out the side when you showered. There was a pool, but I wouldn't have swam in it. The water looked cloudy. The staff was really nice though.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KelliM819
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
abvihurst, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2012

Thank you for your comments concerning your stay and we are sorry that we were not able to give you the accommodations that you were looking for. We wished you would have voiced your complaints to the staff at the time to change rooms. Thank you for your patronage and hope you will choose to stay at any Americas Best Value Inns in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2011

We arrived late while passing through. Just needed a quick cheap place to sleep & that is what we got. Rooms are dirty. the next day while getting my child up I notice how dirty it was behind the mattress. I didn't even want to loook under the bed so I did not! Could definitly use some deep cleaning. But overall it was priced about right.

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rjt_felten
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rubenreyes, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2011

I am sorry to see that you did not enjoy your stay, I am sorry that I fell short of your expectations and have taken steps to make sure that this never hapens again. I hope that you come back and give me the opertunity to show that I understand the true meaning of customer service.

Thank You

Louie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.