We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas-DFW ARPT W-SH 183 Hurst
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Hurst
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 25, 2013

The hotel was very clean and very well kept. Everything looked new and pretty. The room was spotless and the kitchenette was a wonderful surprise, great for late night snacks and tea. The breakfast that was included was not very fancy but was good to have as the options around the hotel for breakfast are limited. Overall, it was very good value.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laura O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MichaelHurst, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas-DFW ARPT W-SH 183 Hurst, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2013

Thank you for your review. As the road construction nears completion access will be greatly improved. We have four new restaurants in the process of opening to offer more options as well. My housekeepers do a great job and I will pass your comments on to them today.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (531)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

445 - 451 of 530 reviews

Reviewed June 23, 2013

My family and I utilized this hotel for 13 nights. We were pleasently satisfied at our welcome and the many ammenities we enjoyed. We enjoyed daily breakfast and happy hour reception in the evenings. We really wanted for nothing and were completely taken care of. We were sad to leave, although we were glad to be going home, because our temporary family (staff) at this hotel took such great care of us during our stay.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank afishinillgo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MichaelHurst, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas-DFW ARPT W-SH 183 Hurst, responded to this reviewResponded June 25, 2013

Thank you for your kind comments. Pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2013

We stayed as a group participating in a softball tournament. All members of the group agreed that the hotel was nice and clean, with a good selection of breakfast items, and the staff was very friendly.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Latasha V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2013

This hotel resides in Hurst and is near Colleyville, the airport and Dallas. The hotel provides a respite from the traffic in the Dallas area. It is clean, comfortable and secure with easy access to restaurants in the area. They have a cocktail hour in the evening and a wonderful breakfast in the morning on the house. I definitely recommend this particular hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Sabrina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MichaelHurst, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas-DFW ARPT W-SH 183 Hurst, responded to this reviewResponded June 25, 2013

Thank you for your coments. We have even more restaurants getting ready to open in the near future. We appreciate your business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2013

It is always a pleasure to stay at the Hampton Inn in Hurst, Tx. Pleasent staff and large area to eat and relax. Comfortable seating arrangement. Nice workout room to exercise. Also there is an area enclosed to sit outside and relax.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Edward H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MichaelHurst, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas-DFW ARPT W-SH 183 Hurst, responded to this reviewResponded June 25, 2013

Thank you for your kind comments.Glad you enjoyed our patio. We intend to change the furniture this summer to make it even more comfortable.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2013

All employees were helpful. Trip was extremely nice. Nice to have good restaurants-Italiannis, In and Out were nice to have. I had cut my foot and my husband asked the clerk at the desk if there was a place in the hotel to get a band-aid and she offered two bandages and antiseptic for it. We were so appreciative and very surprised that you were to thoughtful. Thank for a great weekend.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Belinda G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MichaelHurst, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas-DFW ARPT W-SH 183 Hurst, responded to this reviewResponded June 25, 2013

Pleased to hear that we were able to make your stay enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2013

The shuttle service staff went above and beyond for us, including taking us directly to and from the airport to our business meeting. They also shuttled our bags for us to the hotel and back while we were in our meeting. Very impressed!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Matt M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MichaelHurst, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas-DFW ARPT W-SH 183 Hurst, responded to this reviewResponded June 6, 2013

Thank you for your comments. Our shuttle vans help us to provide a good service but having good staff makes all the difference! I will pass your comments to my drivers Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hurst
0.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Fort Worth/Hurst
0 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel Express & Suites West Hurst
1.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth NE Mall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#1 of 6 in North Richland Hills
244 reviews
5.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Colleyville DFW West
7.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas / Ft. Worth Airport South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas-DFW ARPT W-SH 183 Hurst? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas-DFW ARPT W-SH 183 Hurst

Address: 1600 Hurst Town Center Dr, Hurst, TX 76054-6236
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Hurst
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Hurst
Price Range: $105 - $189 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas-DFW ARPT W-SH 183 Hurst 2.5*
Number of rooms: 96
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn & Suites DFW West Hurst hotel is just a few miles from DFW International Airport, and close to several shopping malls and numerous local businesses. It is a beautiful Tommy Bahama Themed Indoor corridor property. Start your day with a free hot breakfast featuring our famous waffles every morning or grab Hampton's On the Run Breakfast Bags™ (Mon-Fri). Enjoy free high-speed internet access in every room, get caught up on work in our 24-hour business center or keep up your workouts in our 24 hour fitness center, and indoor pool. Book now and receive complimentary airport and local area shuttle. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas-DFW ARPT W-SH 183 Hurst reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Dallas-Dfw Arpt w-Sh 183 Hurst
Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas-Dfw Arpt w-Sh 183 Hurst Hotel Hurst
Hampton Inn Hurst
Hurst Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Dfw West

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing