We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I booked a 2queen room upon arrivial they said they had no...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Huntsville
Ranked #5 of 13 Hotels in Huntsville
Reviewed July 2, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Annettem P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (269)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

221 - 227 of 269 reviews

Reviewed June 30, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Ron C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 22, 2013 via mobile

Our stay in Huntsville days inn was extremely nice. The bed was very comfortable and had Soooo many pillows (a++++)!!
It was a nice clean room, and clean rest room. I was quite pleased and will definitely make this my hotel to stay at on the future... Good job!

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tammywoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Ingrid P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 8, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Raleigh B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 3, 2013

We stopped here with our 2 small children on a business trip. The hotel was VERY clean and the room smelled GREAT! The room was cool (it was 90* that day) and refreshing. The sheets, bedding, carpet, chairs, bathroom, and vanity area were spotless. Quite impressive for a small hotel. We checked in late at night and the front desk clerk (Jesse) was very, very sweet and friendly; as was the morning clerk/couple too. We plan to add this hotel to our "future" list when traveling through Texas on I-45. (We even forgot our daughters pink lifelong blanket and they found it and will be mailing it this week. Great customer service indeed!!!!!)

Room Tip: We were in room 111; it was perfect for us!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dooper74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Andrew S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Huntsville hotels
0.6 mi away
Best Western Huntsville Inn & Suites
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Huntsville
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Huntsville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn Huntsville
La Quinta Inn Huntsville
#11 of 13 in Huntsville
267 reviews
1.6 mi away
Super 8 Huntsville
Super 8 Huntsville
#3 of 13 in Huntsville
175 reviews
1.6 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Huntsville
Red Roof PLUS+ Huntsville
#6 of 13 in Huntsville
44 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Huntsville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Huntsville

Address: 160 Interstate 45 S, Huntsville, TX 77340-4236
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Huntsville
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 13 Hotels in Huntsville
Price Range: $76 - $122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Huntsville 2*
Number of rooms: 48
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are a proud part of the Days Inn franchise with the largest hotel rooms in Huntsville, Texas. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Huntsville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing