We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Houston/Humble-Airport Area
Ranked #2 of 35 Hotels in Humble
Certificate of Excellence
houston/humble, United States
1 review
“humble”
Reviewed October 2, 2013

The hotel was very nice and the staff very friendly. The rooms were clean. The beds are very comfortable . Breakfast was great. Good hotel. Nice people. Nice place. Good price. I recommend it . You will enjoy it .

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Javier P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

354 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    178
    113
    41
    15
    7
See reviews for
97
67
35
135
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Lake Dallas, United States
1 review
Reviewed September 23, 2013

When I brought a complaint to the staff/managment, it was not addressed at all. No call back from management. The hotel was basically clean and functional, but the staff was not intersted in being helpful or following up on a customer concern.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Tracie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Carolina
Level Contributor
346 reviews
310 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 363 helpful votes
Reviewed September 5, 2013

This is a basic Hampton - not one of the newer Hampton designs. It is on 59 one exit after the airport exit. It is next to the highway - so if you are a light sleeper get a room on the side that does not face the highway. Note - all suites are on the highway side. A suite is really just a larger room - no separate rooms or doors between rooms. However, it is much larger - worth the extra cost in my mind.

Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank sbccc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
midland, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviewed September 4, 2013

I travel frequently with my job. It is very important to me to have a clean comfortble room to rest and relax, but also to work. I recommend Hampton Inn because it meets all these needs plus friendly staff who try very hard to make you feel welcome. There is a very nice breakfast and evening managers reception. Good place to stay.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Patrecia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed September 1, 2013

The staff was exceptionally helpful & made me feel like they took good care of us.
On the phone & in person, every question was professionally answered & every concern was cared for.

The room was quiet & relaxing. It made for the perfect pre-vacation Honeymoon Evening!

The free shuttle was driven by the nicest chauffeur (10-minute ride). We had no trouble, whatsoever, with leaving our vehicle in the parking lot.

We Love Love Loved the Jacuzzi ! & would highly recommend this location for IAH travelers.

Room Tip: the Jacuzzi Suite was perfect for back massages.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank VictorIgloo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Arrowhead, United States
1 review
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Even though it took a while to get the internet to work, the quality of the room and the great bed more then made up for it. The room (& bathroom) looked very up scale and all the furnishings were in great condition. Although they did not clean my rooms between days that I stayed there.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Joshua A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbia, South Carolina
Level Contributor
41 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed August 1, 2013

Stayed here while attending a wedding of good friends. Quiet, friendly staff and all amenities in good working order. Convenient to US 59 and Deerbrook Mall. Good value. When we checked in, the staff treated us very well, allowed to change rooms to a lower floor and gave us good information about local stores, restaurants etc. The room was clean, and the pillows the normal high Hampton standard. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Julian D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Humble
4.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Houston / Atascocita
2.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston Bush Intl Airport E
6.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Houston Atascocita Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.0 mi away
SpringHill Suites Houston Intercontinental Airport
4.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atascocita
5.0 mi away
Houston Airport Marriott at George Bush Intercontinental
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Houston/Humble-Airport Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Houston/Humble-Airport Area

Property: Hampton Inn Houston/Humble-Airport Area
Address: 20515 Highway 59 N, Humble, TX 77338-2207
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Humble
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Humble
#2 Business Hotel in Humble
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Houston/Humble-Airport Area 2.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn Houston/Humble hotel is conveniently close to the Bush Intercontinental (IAH) Airport. The hotel offers a free shuttle service to the airport and other nearby locations. Each hotel room has free high-speed internet and WiFi, mini-fridge, microwave, and a clean and fresh Hampton bed. Enjoy the free hot breakfast and evening snacks every day. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and HRS so you can book your Hampton Inn Houston/Humble-Airport Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Humble Hotel Humble
Humble Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing