We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston Bush Intl Airport E
Ranked #5 of 38 Hotels in Humble
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 23, 2013

We stayed here Jan 10, 2013 as we had an early morning flight. Sam greeted us, got us into our room as we were early, offered shuttle service and wake up call for the next morning. Made us feel very welcome...answered any questions we had. No restaurants within walking distance, but a few had delivery service available. We would stay there again next time we are going to fly from Houston...great job Sam. I also loved the decor, and although we did not use the pool, it looked lovely. At 4:00 am, the breakfast was not set up yet, but the lady at the desk offered us coffee and yogurt were available.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank xmasatthebeach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (363)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

306 - 312 of 363 reviews

Reviewed January 17, 2013

We stayed at this convenient La Quinta Inn at IAH airport before an early morning flight. It was the perfect place to stay. It's conveniently located next door to our favorite long term parking, Pre-flight Parking on Will Clayton Boulevard on the East side of the airport. They also provide parking at around $5.00 per day with free shuttle service to the airport, but we opted to use our usual parking place because we wanted covered parking. The hotel is new, clean and very quiet. The desk clerk was very friendly, personable, and suggested her give us a wake-up call in the morning. We had a great night's sleep before our 7:30 am flight in which we had to be at the airport at 5:30 am. I will recommend this place for anyone who would prefer not to drive to Houston in the middle of the night before an early morning flight!

Room Tip: We were by the elevator and we still got a good night's sleep.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ccoff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2013

The staff at this hotel were great! Especially the young lady at the front desk when we checked in. We never went through the lobby without receiving a greeting from someone.
The rooms were very clean and the beds were comfortable. The hotel is close to shopping and several restaurants. We would stay again!

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MandyGandy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2013

This is a clean new chain hotel. The rooms and bathrooms are large, the air conditioner is strong, and the location is ideal -- maybe three minutes from IAH. Breakfast is included and pets are allowed. Everyone at the front desk was friendly and courteous. The price is right -- less than $100.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ieateverything
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 13, 2012

Very good stay, super close to airport and they have shuttle! Nicely decorated ,spacious room, comfortable bed, good size restroom, all very clean! continental breakfast could of been better otherwise no complaintes at al!

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank travelapple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2012

When I have an early or late arriving flight I generally stay close to the airport. I like this hotel as it is very convenient to the long term parking.

I have stayed here twice and both times the rooms have been outstanding. The staff always greets with a smile and checkout is fast even at 4am in the morning when leaving to catch a flight.

The only down side is there is really no place to eat without driving, however there are a lot of restaurants just a short drive away and you can always order in pizza.

I will be staying here again in a few days, and I highly recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: I like the west side rooms top floor as you can see planes landing (if the wind is right). There is...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TexTraveler778
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
State College, Pennsylvania, USA
1
Reviewed November 20, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Humble
0.3 mi away
Ramada Houston Intercontinental Airport East
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Houston NE - Bush Airport Area
3.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston Bush IAH South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
Best Western Plus Intercontinental Airport Inn
3.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites Houston Intercontinental Airport
2.8 mi away
Houston Airport Marriott at George Bush Intercontinental
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston Bush Intl Airport E? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston Bush Intl Airport E

Address: 18201 Kenswick Dr, Humble, TX 77338-8152
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Humble
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 38 Hotels in Humble
Price Range: $92 - $146 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston Bush Intl Airport E 2.5*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston Bush Intl Airport E reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing