We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Houston Intercontinental Airport
Ranked #14 of 38 Hotels in Humble
Reviewed June 16, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Vincent B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (297)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

152 - 158 of 297 reviews

Reviewed June 16, 2014

Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank James W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 21, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Patricia S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 18, 2014

I just needed a room for a few hours due to an early flight and this hotel was perfect. The rocket parking shuttle picked me up in a timely manner and the blonde girl (i cant remember her name) was very helpful. The room was quiet and bed was comfortable. Would def stay here again if needed.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank paris m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2014

This hotel provides great shuttle service. I arrived at the airport after midnight and the shuttle arrived at the airport within a very few minutes after I called. I also needed to leave the hotel very early to catch a 6:00 a.m. flight and the shuttle was there to get me to the airport in plenty of time. The bed was comfortable and the air conditioner was quiet.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mary91711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Jacqueline M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 12, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank jbsf16
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Humble hotels
0.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston Bush Intl Airport E
1.2 mi away
Ramada Houston Intercontinental Airport East
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites IAH Bush Airport – East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Bush Intercontinental Airport IAH East
0.0 mi away
Best Western Plus Intercontinental Airport Inn
1.3 mi away
Days Inn Humble/Houston Intercontinental Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Houston Intercontinental Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Houston Intercontinental Airport

Address: 18032 McKay Dr, Humble, TX 77338-5500
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Humble
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 38 Hotels in Humble
Price Range: $81 - $138 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Houston Intercontinental Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Baymont Inn and Suites-Intercontinental Airport/Humble is located off Hwy 59 just 1 mile East of the Airport providing Free Airport Shuttle Service. At the Baymont Inn & Suites start every day with a Free USA Today Newspaper and enjoy our Complimentary full hot breakfast. In your room, work on your spacious desk with Wired and Wireless Free High Speed Internet Access or relax watching your 32 inch Flat Panel TV. For your well being a Fitness Center is provided, with Multi Stack Weight Machine and Cardio Equipment. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Houston Intercontinental Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing