We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Houston Intercontinental Airport
Ranked #16 of 37 Hotels in Humble
Reviewed October 28, 2012

Rooms were clean but the decor in hallway needs help. Lots of sheetrock holes which need to be repaired.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank CHRISTOPHER S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (289)
There are newer reviews for Baymont Inn & Suites Houston Intercontinental Airport
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

244 - 250 of 289 reviews

Reviewed October 22, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank MARLENE F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 18, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Barbara W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 15, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank FELIX V
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 6, 2012

We feel the Baymont is a good choice except for the following; there is very little light in the sitting area in the executive suites, we had to use a flashlight to read! -other than that the room was clean and up to date, the bed was very comfortable, nice layout-the breakfast isn't anything to write home about, your typical eggs, waffles to make, cereal, bages, toast, biscuts and gravy. Same every morning. -the workout room lacks towels and some kind of disinfectant to wipe off equipment, not good! Staff were ok, but not that personable.. Overall its clean attractive hotel for the price and alot of resturant choices very close. Not to mention cherry limeades from Sonic right in the parking lot!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Krista C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2012

I stayed 1st night Sept 7, 2012 - on my way out of country - the night clerk was so helpful - slight difference in name my husband used his card but no problem. he signed me up for morning shuttle and it was there a few min early. Definitely will stay and did stay again. 2nd stay was coming into country - Sept 29, 2012 - flight got in 8:00p - again had reservation made by my husband - i didnt get info until i landed anyway, called them - shuttle was already on way - i was not the only one staying there. once there, decided to go eat at Salt Grass - night desk clerk that night was great too - im sorry i didnt either one of their names - 1 - was young man and 2 - was young woman. she was so nice - called a taxi for me while i was getting settled - it was waiting on me when i came down - ate - then i realized i didnt have the phone number of taxi so i called her again and she said no problem and had one come get me. The beds are very comfy - bathroom clean - towels fluffy - not old. i liked they give you conditioner too - not just shampoo - just something i like. and thankgoodness a/c was cold. didnt eat breakfast but it looked ok had hot tea and apple. thank you Baymont for a great stay - i will stay again, Penny

Room Tip: i smoke - its one of few hotels left that still allow that - not sure but both times i was there - i...
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank onecentntx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2012

We enjoyed our night on 9/10/12. We spent the night, then left our car parked there while we went on a long trip. We returned and spent another night there on 9/2712. Both rooms were quiet and comfortable. Breakfast was adequate. Staff was nice. Shuttle was available for our drop off and pick up to/from airport...which was very convenient.

If we are in the Houston airport area, we will stay there again. Thank you.

Room Tip: Very convenient to airport and Shuttle service is available.
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BJL83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Humble hotels
0.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston Bush Intl Airport E
1.2 mi away
Ramada Houston Intercontinental Airport East
0.0 mi away
Best Western Plus Intercontinental Airport Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Houston NE - Bush Airport Area
0.1 mi away
Super 8 Intercontinental Houston TX
0.2 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Bush Intercontinental Airport IAH East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Houston Intercontinental Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Houston Intercontinental Airport

Address: 18032 McKay Dr, Humble, TX 77338-5500
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Humble
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 37 Hotels in Humble
Price Range: $67 - $118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Houston Intercontinental Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Baymont Inn and Suites-Intercontinental Airport/Humble is located off Hwy 59 just 1 mile East of the Airport providing Free Airport Shuttle Service. At the Baymont Inn & Suites start every day with a Free USA Today Newspaper and enjoy our Complimentary full hot breakfast. In your room, work on your spacious desk with Wired and Wireless Free High Speed Internet Access or relax watching your 32 inch Flat Panel TV. For your well being a Fitness Center is provided, with Multi Stack Weight Machine and Cardio Equipment. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Houston Intercontinental Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing