We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Houston
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (967)
Filter reviews
967 results
Traveler rating
356
283
171
95
62
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
356
283
171
95
62
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rio ranch restaurant the penthouse the executive lounge floor to ceiling windows nice hotel outdoor pool lobby bar convenient location easy access hotel restaurant enjoyed my stay beltway housekeeping refrigerator bellman conference proximity
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 967 reviews
Reviewed January 13, 2020

The room was not clean and when added with the lack of hot water it was real unpleasant. The food was good and the location was a good fit. There was not much useful in the fitness room but it did have one.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank robertcarter2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2020

If you like freezing cold showers, this is the place for you. If you like various inconsistent excuses, this is the place for you. If you like having no one on site to fix problems, this is the place for you.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Trek321436
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MichellT-Westchase, Manager at Hilton Houston Westchase, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2020

I am very sorry Trek321436 for your experience here at the Hilton Houston Westchase. It is unfortunate that one of our boilers went down during your stay, which is not a typical occurrence, which led to the cold water. Normally, our guests have a trouble free stay and leave and I am truly sorry that you did not. I hope that you are able to stay with us again and have a much more relaxing, trouble free stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2020

It was an ok hotel but for the price it was not worth it. I chose this hotel because of location. Should have stayed around the corner for $75 less a night. Hotel is a little out dated. One positive thing is the parking is free.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Ajacq2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2020

Excellent experience for Hilton Gold Member. Will definitely stay here again. Was upgraded to penthouse level. Breakfast was delicious and the on site restaurant was an unexpected highlight - cozy Texas-lodge ambience with lovely fireplace.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank newbie323
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2020

I was not happy staying here. The walls are paper thin. The drainage system in the restroom was very slow and loud. It was a bad room. And I feel like I got that room because I found it on Hotel Tonight. I booked it weeks ago. I truly feel like these chain hotels give out there “no-so good” rooms to those companies to make a buck. Oh well, they got my money. Never again.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Tracy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews