We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Crowne Plaza Houston River Oaks(Houston)(Great Value!)
$118
$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$101
$89
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$176
$141
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of $192/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$100
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of $117/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$154
$138
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of $182/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$141
$128
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Houstonian(Houston)
$252
$239
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$242
$209
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,182)
Filter reviews
1,183 results
Traveler rating
446
324
229
107
77
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
446
324
229
107
77
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskemah boardwalklake viewspace centerthe executive loungethe penthousebreakfast buffetnice hotelfront desk stafffitness centerbusiness tripclearlakeconference
Filter
Updating list...
953 - 958 of 1,183 reviews
Reviewed June 5, 2013

Great hotel and close to NASA space center. Great view of the lake. The staff were very friendly and were pleased to see you. Be careful when arriving as there are 2 Hilton hotels with the same address on the same street but different suburbs.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Cmmsconsulting
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonNasaClrLk, General Manager at Hilton Houston NASA Clear Lake, responded to this reviewResponded June 25, 2013

Thank you for the feedback! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and the friendly staff! Should your travels bring you back to the area, we hope to be your hotel of choice. Kind Regards-

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2013

Stayed overnight at the hotel while on a visit to the Johnson Space Center. The hotel staff was very courteous and helpful. The room was very clean and quiet. The dinner and breakfast was excellent value. Very pleased with the stay and would return.

Aaron M

Room Tip: Corner rooms with a view of the lake.
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aaron M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonNasaClrLk, General Manager at Hilton Houston NASA Clear Lake, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2013

Thank you for making us your hotel of choice and for sharing your comments on TripAdvisor! I’m so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and our hotel's location. We hope to have you return soon! Kind Regards-

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2013

We were 2 couples hanging together who enjoy dining outside with water views. The pool on the lake was very relaxing, the Executive Lounge had a patio where you could eat your snacks outside also with a lake view. And, our rooms had a lake view-one had a balcony. They even had jet ski rentals. It's a great location close to all dining options, NASA, and the Kemah boardwalk. They have a shuttle that will take you anywhere within 5 miles of the hotel. The staff were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. We had an excellent time!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Kimberly K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonNasaClrLk, General Manager at Hilton Houston NASA Clear Lake, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2013

Thanks so much for staying with us and for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. I am happy to know that you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed our location and great staff. We hope to have you return soon! Kind Regards-

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2013

I would highly recommend this Hilton Hotel. It is conveniently located and the view is great from the balcony side of the lake. It made our 14th year anniversary an unforgettable one. It was very nice and clean with excellent service. All of the staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast in the restaurant was hot and fresh with great selection. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would stay there again without hesitation.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Timothy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonNasaClrLk, General Manager at Hilton Houston NASA Clear Lake, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2013

Happy Anniversary! Thank you for allowing us to be a part of such a special celebration! I am happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back the same time next year! Thank you again for your feedback! Kind Regards-

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2013

We stayed here following a school field trip to NASA and could not have been more pleased!
It was within minutes of NASA was clean, clean, clean. The staff was very pleasant and helpful we asked for a room with a Lake view and thanks to the fact there was vacancy they gave us a free upgrade! The view was stunning and very calming after such a long day! We ate onsite, the pasta had to much sauce for my taste but the margarita's where perfect! The pool was clean, not crowed and offered beautiful views. This is also a pet friendly Hilton as we did hear a dog barking briefly.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank texasmum2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonNasaClrLk, General Manager at Hilton Houston NASA Clear Lake, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2013

Thank you for making us your hotel of choice and for your comments! Happy to know you enjoyed your stay as well as our Houston location. On your next visit, we hope to be your home away from home. All the best.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews