We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Graet motel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Houston Hobby Airport
Ranked #32 of 506 Hotels in Houston
Certificate of Excellence
Write a Review

714 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    429
    198
    54
    12
    21
See reviews for
202
183
77
184
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (81)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed August 8, 2014 via mobile

Once i arrived at the location it had some neatness to establishment and the service was well but the one deal breaker for me was no military rate. I mean one would think that somewhere as highly rated as this location would support their troops

Stayed August 2014, traveled solo
Helpful?
Thank Derek C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MasterkeyHotels, Marketing Agency at Days Inn & Suites Houston Hobby Airport, responded to this review, August 21, 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

Thanks for your feedback. We sincerely apologize that you feel that we do not support our troops. All of us here at Days Inn & Suites are greatly appreciate and respect everything our troops do. We are so sorry that you were inconvenienced about not received Military rate. I’ll certainly communicate with management about issue you experienced and get it resolved. We assure you that your next stay will be even more enjoyable. All the best and hope to see you soon!!!

Warm Regards,
The Management Team at
Days Inn and Suites Houston Hobby Airport
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego
Level Contributor
19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed August 8, 2014

This place is very nice. Conveniently near the airport. Rooms were clean and well maintained. I don't have any complaints but I also wasn't impressed with anything that went above & beyond. It's a nice hotel without any issues.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SStalev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MasterkeyHotels, Marketing Agency at Days Inn & Suites Houston Hobby Airport, responded to this review, August 11, 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for staying at our hotel and thank you for reviewing us on TripAdvisor. We are pleased you found our location satisfactory to your needs and enjoyed your stay. All the best and hope to see you soon again!

Warm Regards,
The Management Team at
Days Inn and Suites Houston Hobby Airport
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NY
Level Contributor
82 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed August 5, 2014

Looked for a clean place near airport for early am flight after a day business trip. This is just down the street and offered airport shuttle service. Hotel manager was very accommodating and took me to car rental in the morning and picked me up from car rental after drop off same day, saving me a trip to the airport to pick up the shuttle. Rooms are clean and reasonably priced. Neighborhood is not the prettiest by day or night, but safe. If you find better on line price, call the hotel. They will match. Finding decent eateries may be a bit of challenge if you don't have a car.

Room Tip: stereotypical motel with all rooms facing out into parking lot. Would ask for second floor. Anothe...
See more room tips
Green Features: This is TX. Not much environmentally friendly practices noted. Not sure if this lodging does anything such.
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank vagabond2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MasterkeyHotels, Marketing Agency at Days Inn & Suites Houston Hobby Airport, responded to this review, August 6, 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

We greatly appreciate your comments regarding your recent stay with us. It will motivate us to optimize our focus to ensure memorable moments and personal service in our Hotel. We are pleased you found our location satisfactory to your needs and enjoyed your stay. We do strive to ensure all of our guests needs are met providing superior customer service. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again on your next visit!

Warm Regards,
The Management Team at
Days Inn and Suites Houston Hobby Airport
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
64 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed July 31, 2014 via mobile

We stayed overnight to catch an early morning flight the next morning, and were very pleased. The room was recently painted, bright, clean, and very comfortable. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel.

Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank dpez48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MasterkeyHotels, Marketing Agency at Days Inn & Suites Houston Hobby Airport, responded to this review, August 1, 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your wonderful review of our hotel on Tripadvisor.com. It is delightful to hear you enjoyed your stay and were comfortable in your guest room. Our staff strives to serve excellence in guest service and we are happy to have exceeded your expectations.

Thank you for your recommendation of our hotel, and we look forward to servicing your future lodging needs.

Warm Regards,
The Management Team at
Days Inn and Suites Houston Hobby Airport
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Houston hotels
0.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Hobby Airport Inn & Suites
0.2 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Houston Hobby Airport
0.0 mi away
Comfort Suites Hobby Airport Houston
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston Hobby Airport
19.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn Houston - Westchase
0.9 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Houston Hobby Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Houston Hobby Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Houston Hobby Airport

Property: Days Inn & Suites Houston Hobby Airport
Address: 9114 Airport Blvd, Houston, TX 77061-3404
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Houston
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Houston
#14 Romantic Hotel in Houston
#27 Family Hotel in Houston
#29 Business Hotel in Houston
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn & Suites Houston Hobby Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 36
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Ctrip TA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Houston Hobby Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Suites Houston Hobby Airport Hotel Houston

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing