We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very satisfied!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Americas Best Value Inn-Houston I-45/Loop 610
Ranked #254 of 518 Hotels in Houston
Reviewed March 2, 2012

We went to Houson on a last minute trip in Jan 2012 and we found this Hotel to be reasonable in price, especially for a weekend. The rooms were very clean and roomy. And staff were friendly. When we would leave our rooms for the day we came back and the room service was greatly done and respected all our belongings. My family and I would definitely return next time we are in Houston. Location is by a shopping center (Ross, Marshall's, Walmart and more) and by many restaurants.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Yvonne G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (40)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

36 - 40 of 40 reviews

Reviewed August 5, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Luis P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Eviter les chambres 111 et 211 dont la fenêtre se trouve largement occultée par les escaliers et le...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bruno M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mister_A26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arvind9839, Front Office Manager at Americas Best Value Inn-Houston I-45/Loop 610, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2014
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Transam1319
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arvind9839, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn-Houston I-45/Loop 610, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Houston hotels
7.6 mi away
Extended Stay America - Houston - Galleria - Uptown
2.6 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - Downtown
5.7 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites North
Quality Inn & Suites North
#366 of 518 in Houston
62 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.3 mi away
Crowne Plaza Houston River Oaks
9.1 mi away
MainStay Suites Texas Medical Center/Reliant Park
0.6 mi away
Haven Inn & Suites
Haven Inn & Suites
#274 of 518 in Houston
6 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Americas Best Value Inn-Houston I-45/Loop 610? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Americas Best Value Inn-Houston I-45/Loop 610

Address: 4515 Airline Dr, Houston, TX 77022-2902 (Formerly Star Inn & Suites)
Location: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Houston
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #254 of 518 Hotels in Houston
Price Range: $92 - $149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Americas Best Value Inn-Houston I-45/Loop 610 2*
Number of rooms: 32
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Americas Best Value Inn-Houston I-45/Loop 610 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing