We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best burger in town”
Review of Fuddruckers

Fuddruckers
Ranked #2,602 of 8,183 Restaurants in Houston
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Spicewood, Texas
Level Contributor
31 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Best burger in town”
Reviewed September 28, 2013

The folks at Fudruckers have the burger down to science. They start with fresh hamburger meat, a toasted bun and a large variety of options to customize to your satisfaction.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Marinaman55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

42 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    16
    13
    0
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
62 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Typical Fuddruckers”
Reviewed July 13, 2013 via mobile

I like Fuddruckers atmosphere & food most of the time. However I do not believe it is worth $10 per hamburger. They are just as good as some other hamburger joints. The staff is usually pleasant enough but not overly joyed to help if there is an issue.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank GMSLCS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kemah, Texas
Level Contributor
37 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Still the best burger in town”
Reviewed May 27, 2013

I used to eat here all the time when I lived here several years ago so I decided to stop off here during a recent visit. The place was just as I remembered it and the food was just as good. I've been to lots of Fuddruckers restaurants but this one if my favorite.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank zeboe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
71 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Love Fuddruckers, and this one is tops!”
Reviewed April 6, 2012

One of the best Fudds you will find, the drink selection is amazing, high tech for sure, the food is tops for Fudds, and great atmosphere, and very kind and accommodating staff. This Fuddruckers will not disappoint

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank TripDoc46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Pretty good”
Reviewed March 24, 2012

It has great food, BUT I don't like their hamburgers

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mk1325
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fuddruckers also viewed

Nassau Bay, Texas Gulf Coast
 
Houston, Texas Gulf Coast
Nassau Bay, Texas Gulf Coast
 
Nassau Bay, Texas Gulf Coast
Houston, Texas Gulf Coast
 

Been to Fuddruckers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing