We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Breakfast”
Review of 024 Grille

024 Grille
Reserve with OpenTable
024 Grille is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #490 of 8,183 Restaurants in Houston
Price range: $10 - $30
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups, Business meetings
Dining options: Breakfast, Brunch, Dinner, Lunch, Parking Available, Private Dining, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Valet Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: I-10 West Katy Freeway
Transit: Metro "Going Places" Bus Transportation (Metropolitan Transit Authority) 046 - GESSNER - SOUTHBOUND 131 - MEMORIAL LTD (OUTBOUND) 072 - WESTVIEW CICULATOR - WESTBOUND
Description: 024 Grille offers a modern twist on classic American cuisine. Our culinary team crafts a unique menu, with an emphasis on local, seasonal fare, including Texas prime steaks and seafood from the Gulf. Located in the prestigious 024 zip code and in the heart of the Memorial City District, adjacent to the thriving Energy Corridor, 024 Grille additionally offers four intimate private dining rooms, a sophisticated wine list and a signature cocktail menu.
Memphis, Tennessee
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Breakfast”
Reviewed February 12, 2014

We had breakfast at the hotel. They offer a pretty nice buffet option - with pancakes, hashbrowns, bacon, etc. Great way to start the morning. Our waitress went out of her way to bring me a vanilla latte (flavored lattes weren't on the menu). Excellent service!

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Lauren M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

46 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    19
    5
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great...as always”
Reviewed November 30, 2013 via mobile

As usual, this is a great go-to restaurant if you're looking for a non-crowded, great food,great service dining experience. We had bento lunches after playing at Topgolf. Viviana, our waitress was her usual excellent self. The food, as great as expected.

Helpful?
2 Thank Amm1e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
67 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Thanksgiving Buffet was the next best thing to being home.”
Reviewed November 28, 2013

I was unable to travel home for Thanksgiving and looked online for places serving Thanksgiving dinner. Their reviews were good, the menu sounded great and they were willing to seat a party of one.
It was the next best thing to being with friends or family. In addition to traditional thanksgiving fare, they have a great selection of suishi and sashimi. Mimosas were free and delicious. The carving station had turkey which was done to perfection and roast beef. The ham was perfect as well. I finished it all off with an awesome caramel apple pie.
The staff was friendly and attentive and it made a truly enjoyable experience. I will have to come back again for dinner or brunch.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank rpkemble
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denton, Texas
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“excellent food and service”
Reviewed July 29, 2013

We really enjoyed the breakfast buffet. One morning we arrived just before they were going to take away the buffet. They were out of a few things but, were more than accommodating to bring those items out to our table.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank fancienancy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
86 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Breakfast buffet was good”
Reviewed June 30, 2013

The food is good, but the service was amazing. The people that work at the Westin Hotel were all so friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet hit the spot and I was happy to have been able to order my eggs prepared differently than the scrambled offered on the buffet. Overall, very nice breakfast experience.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank travelcurrent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 024 Grille also viewed

Houston, Texas Gulf Coast
Houston, Texas Gulf Coast
 
Houston, Texas Gulf Coast
Houston, Texas Gulf Coast
 

Been to 024 Grille? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing