We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites by Hilton HOU Intercontinental Airport
Nearby Hotels
Crowne Plaza Houston River Oaks(Houston)(Great Value!)
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$139
$114
Hotels.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$199
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Houstonian(Houston)
$239
$209
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$219
$209
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$230
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$220
$123
TributePortfolio
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$138
$117
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (411)
Filter reviews
411 results
Traveler rating
183
96
65
39
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
183
96
65
39
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskbasketball courtbedroom suitebreakfast staffwould stay againpleasant stayshuttle serviceclean hotelgreat roomeasy accessfull kitchenyogurtbusiness tripiahednabeltwaykitchenette
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
270 - 275 of 411 reviews
Reviewed May 11, 2014

The staff was not on level I expect. Not all of them for sure but the help provided to me later was not able to solve the problem I face. I was going to miss my meeting due to keeping my suits by mistake at front desk without handing to dry cleaner for two days. That happen even I promised several time they will do the job. I have to check out with my suits uncleaned.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Omar El Farouk A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2014

Poor service, very slow check in/ check out, employees did not seem interested in customers but rather speaking with one another, overall cleanliness of hotel was average at best. I would not stay here again, too many other quality Hilton properties in the area.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Thomas R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2014

Clean room, great amenities. AWESOME breakfast and Dinner, both complimentary! Decent TV channel selection. Only real "complaint" is that I was very well aware of the guests around me. Walls and floor seemed pretty thin or transferred sound too well.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Tony M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2014

The room was not comfortable. Sheets were scratchy, we had some mysterious bites on our bodies the next day.

The room had signs to call the front desk if we needed extra sheets and pillows. We did, but the front desk said "Sorry, housekeeping is closed."

My daughter left a pair of shoes in the room. The hotel confirmed they had them and would send them to us. We never received them.

As a Hilton Honors Diamond member, this was a very disappointing stay and would not recommend.

Room Tip: Pick a different hotel.
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 128Countries
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2014

Staff was very nice, and made my stay really pleasant, the room was good and fresh when i got it. but what really made my stay is that I forgot something important in the hotel and it took me 2 days to figure it out, it was found by front desk. chapeau and thank you....

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 276David
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews