We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Houston
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (370)
Filter reviews
370 results
Traveler rating
156
115
45
32
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
156
115
45
32
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk yogurt made to order breakfast galleria area comfortable hotel convenient location complimentary breakfast enjoyed my stay easy access would stay here again clean rooms business trip sakina pillows properties downtown keys
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 370 reviews
Reviewed December 4, 2019

I stayed at this location because it was close to my son's home. For the great price I did not expect much, but it was absolutely like new and perfect. It could not have been more perfect. Much better than hotels I have stayed in for four times the price.

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank kchapmanlaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Best Western G, General Manager at Best Western Galleria Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded December 21, 2019

We are dedicated to offering exceptional guest experiences, so we are very happy to see that you were pleased. It was absolutely our pleasure to be of service to you. We know you have many choices in hotels so thank you again for choosing us. We hope to welcome you again the next time you are in Houston.

Shirley Pan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2019

We were originally going to stay at the downtown inn and suites not. But we decided on a whim to try out the galleria location. We are very happy with the decision that we met. The jacuzzi room was absolutely fantastic very very spacious and the tub was divine. I will be back. What

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Houston H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Best Western G, General Manager at Best Western Galleria Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded December 2, 2019

We are very happy to know that we hit the mark and delivered on everything that we promised. We are honored by your choice to do business with us and look forward to your next visit. We look forward to your next visit. It was truly a pleasure to serve you.

Shirley Pan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2019

Hotel clean. WIFI good. Breakfast boring and poor. Cleaning staff anoying, knocking on your door every 5 minutes to make you get out of the room so they can complete the cleaning ASAP. Reception staff generally kind with some exceptions.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank dusancorovic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Best Western G, General Manager at Best Western Galleria Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2019

From what we can see your experience was not reflective of our brand. We are really sorry for that. From the moment you walk into our business it is our responsibility to give you the best possible experience and deliver what we promised. Clearly this time around that was not the case and for that we are sincerely sorry. I am looking into the situation and taking the necessary steps to correct it going forward. We can't fix the past, but you have my personal commitment to find ways to improve the way our staff services each and every customer.

Shirley Pan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2019

Great price, excellent made to order breakfast, friendly staff, great location for a HBU game! Didn't use the pool but it looked nice. We will stay here again. Free parking also! Quick & friendly check in.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Mamadodds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2019

This hotel serves breakfast in a very different manner, the lady that service it is rude and clearly provides a body language that tells you she does not want to be there. Be ready to finish your breakfast before 9:00 hours as she pulls the plug on everything, toaster, coffee machine, and even the television. You will be surrounded with turn tables and chairs in less than 15 min eating your breakfast in between. Complained at the GM, but had no effect as the next morning same ritual, not a hotel I would recommend and this is mainly because of the attitude of the people

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Looman-foody
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Best Western G, General Manager at Best Western Galleria Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2019

Everything that we do is designed to deliver superior customer satisfaction and it appears we have failed you. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. We hope you stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews