We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice business hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston Willowbrook Mall
Ranked #37 of 504 Hotels in Houston
Certificate of Excellence
Chennai, India
1 review
“Nice business hotel”
Reviewed July 7, 2014

Good and pleasant stay. Staff's are excellent. Hassle free.Breakfast is fairly Okay.Not much variety.Typical American style. 24X7 coffee is available.Service response is very good.100% sat guaranty Valu for money value for money freat stuff good

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Dinesh H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HWSwillow, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston Willowbrook Mall, responded to this review, November 17, 2014
Dear Dinesh H,

Thank you for posting a comment about your stay with us! We also appreciate it that you recognized our staff! We are looking forward to having you here again soon!

Happy Travels!
Elena Atieh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

266 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    175
    67
    17
    4
    3
See reviews for
84
22
15
128
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
watertown, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed June 20, 2014

Everything from the comfortable bed to the wide variety of FREE breakfast and dinners (on weekday nights) makes this our #1 choice when we go to Houston. The staff are very accommodating and actually appear to enjoy working there. The location is great...easy access to anything you would need.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Robert B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HWSwillow, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston Willowbrook Mall, responded to this review, November 17, 2014
Dear Robert B,

Thank you for posting a comment about your stay with us! We are happy that you and your family enjoyed it here! Also, thank you for recognizing our staff!

Happy Travels!
Elena Atieh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tultitlan, Mexico
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 11, 2014

I have used this hotel for 7 year and the quality is superior to other hotels in Houston. The employees of this hotel are nice and always ready for supporting you. The best option in your upcoming trip to Houston.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Cristian G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HWSwillow, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston Willowbrook Mall, responded to this review, November 17, 2014
Dear Cristian G,

Thank you for taking the time to post a comment about your stay with us! We appreciate your loyalty very much and we can’t wait to see you again soon!

Happy Travels!
Elena Atieh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Muldrow, United States
1 review
Reviewed June 8, 2014

Staff is very friendly and eager to help you. The rooms are clean and very quiet and you have access to the pool and their gym. Felt like I was in a five star hotel. The breakfast was awesome, the food was great and a lot of variety. It was a very pleasant stay and I highly recommend it.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Suzanne G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HWSwillow, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston Willowbrook Mall, responded to this review, November 17, 2014
Dear Suzzanne G,

Thank you for taking the time to post a comment about your stay with us! We also appreciate your recognizing or our staff!
Happy Travels!
Elena Atieh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elkhart, Texas, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed June 5, 2014

The accomodations and service were outstanding. Breakfast was outstanding. Evening meal could be better but for the price, it was a great stay. Staff was friendly, courteous and easy to work with. The proxmity to the Willowbrook mall was a nice feature.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Duane T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HWSwillow, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston Willowbrook Mall, responded to this review, November 17, 2014
Dear Duane T,

Thank you for commenting on your stay with us! We are happy that you enjoyed it here!
Happy Travels!
Elena Atieh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 2, 2014

I stay here on a regular basis as it is right across from one of Houston's best C&W dance nightclubs. The hotel is clean and the rooms are extremely comfortable. The hotel is also very close to Willowbrook Mall which has a vast array of shopping opportunities.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Glen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HWSwillow, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston Willowbrook Mall, responded to this review, November 17, 2014
Dear Glen H,

Thank you for posting a comment about your stay with us! We love having you here!
Happy Travels!
Elena Atieh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmonton
Level Contributor
25 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed June 2, 2014 via mobile

This is our second stay at a Homewood, I must say that I am very impressed which is an understatement. I am not sure if this is the location near NASA. I mentioned once they were out of a soda that I really liked and while we were out they brought us a case, wow!! Breakfasts were awesome and fresh too! Kudos to the staff!!! Loved the room too!!

Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Jane G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HWSwillow, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston Willowbrook Mall, responded to this review, November 17, 2014
Dear Jane G,

Thank you for commenting on your stay at Homewood! We appreciate your loyalty to the Homewood brand!
Happy Travels!
Elena Atieh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Houston hotels
0.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Houston NW/Willowbrook
0.5 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Houston Willowbrook
0.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston Willowbrook
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Houston - Willowbrook Mall
0.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Ashton Suites-Willowbrook
15.4 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston - Westchase
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston Willowbrook Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston Willowbrook Mall

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston Willowbrook Mall
Address: 7655 West FM 1960, Houston, TX 77070
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Houston
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#15 Family Hotel in Houston
#20 Business Hotel in Houston
#29 Romantic Hotel in Houston
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston Willowbrook Mall 3*
Number of rooms: 72
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Homewood Suites Houston Willowbrook Mall is an upscale, extended-stay hotel strategically located in the Willowbrook Mall area in the heart of Northwest Houston, Texas. Our hotel provides excellent short and extended-stay accommodations for travelers visiting this world-class city for business or pleasure. Surf the internet using the complimentary high-speed Internet access WiFi available in your suite. All guests can enjoy our daily complimentary Suite Start Hot Breakfast and the Welcome Home evening reception, featuring a complimentary meal and beverages including beer and wine, Monday through Thursday evenings (subject to state and local laws). Make a favorite meal using the two-burner stove in the full kitchen. Relax in your bedroom or on the sofa-bed while watching premium cable channels on a flat-screen television. Work out in the fitness center, a game of basketball or a swimming pool workout. Our well appointed Homewood Suites hotel is an upscale, all suites hotel suites and offers services and amenities to make your stay comfortable - Make Yourself at Home(R) with Homewood Suites. "This hotel has a no party policy in guest rooms, suites, common areas, and pool" ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston Willowbrook Mall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Houston - Willowbrook Mall Hotel Houston
Homewood Suites Houston
Homewood Houston
Hilton Houston
Houston Hilton
Houston Homewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing