We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston - Westchase
Ranked #51 of 504 Hotels in Houston
Certificate of Excellence
Jakarta, Indonesia
1 review
“Satisfied”
Reviewed September 2, 2013

I'm fairly satisfied with the service of the hotel. However, I'm not to fond of this review. Minimum 200 characters? really? am I writing a school essay? People should be allowed to write any kind of review, whether it's short or long one!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Areza H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

386 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    240
    107
    20
    11
    8
See reviews for
143
36
21
167
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Houston, United States
1 review
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Excellent hotel, with helpful staff and clean rooms. Though a bit pricey (for the suite comprising of 2 rooms with a king-sized bed each), it compares favourably with other hotels of similar quality. I will definitely use this hotel again.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Titilola E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Orleans, United States
1 review
Reviewed August 24, 2013

One afternoon, staff walked in unannounced while I was partially dressed, and on another night a young couple came by, ignored my privacy sign, and asked if I was 'Jason' (I'm going to assume drug users since they had no idea who they were looking for). Also expect calls from the front desk. Other than that, nice breakfasts and large, clean suites. Great A/C too. Next time I'll probably try one of the two other extended stays across the street to see if I have a better stay.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank David G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TMIHospitality, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston - Westchase, responded to this review, August 27, 2013
Dear David G,
Thank you for your feedback following your stay at the Homewood Suites Houston-Westchase. I'm glad that you enjoyed our breakfast and large, clean suites. I'm so sorry to hear about the problems you encountered while you were our guest. I will be addressing your comments with my staff immediately. We hope you give us a chance to make things right and try us again next time you find yourself in the area.

Sincerely,
Tracy J.
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 19, 2013

I stayed at Hilton homewood west chase for 3 months, I had a great experience and shared great camaraderie with the hotel staff.Everyone from reception to cleaning staff was very friendly and hospitable. It is definitely worth the money and right next to Westheimer Road, which offers great variety of culinary choices.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Traveler-SR84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune, India
1 review
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Nice work and satisfactory services, need to improve on food quality, there are only very limeted option specially for vegetarians. stafff is very supportive, best part is you can enjoy playing vollyball or basketball after your office work.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Puneet S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florence, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed July 18, 2013

Top raiting for my weekend stay. Staff greated me on arrival and showed that i was very important to the hotel. From the smiling faces of the breakfast staff to the check out i felt like my business was greatly appreciated. I stay at allot of hotels during the year and this weekend ranks close to the top. Thanks to the Homewood Suites staff.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Ramon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TMIHospitality, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston - Westchase, responded to this review, August 6, 2013
Thank you for your kind comments about the Homewood Suites Houston-Westchase. We truly care about our guests. I will share your feedback with my team. We hope to see you again real soon.

Sincerely,
Tracy J
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Worth, Texas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed July 17, 2013

This is an Excellent facility! The Staff here is very friendly, courteous and attentive. Awesome! Clean hotel. Convenient location. Had a couple of maintenance problems that were immediately fixed. Beautiful grounds. Wonderful 'home away from home'. Will definitely stay here repeatedly.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Charm4u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TMIHospitality, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston - Westchase, responded to this review, August 6, 2013
Thank you for your feedback of the Homewood Suites Houston-Westchase. I'm happy to hear that you were pleased with your stay. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon!

Kind regards,
Tracy J
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Houston hotels
Great Uptown
Homewood Suites Houston near the Galleria
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Westchase
Hilton Houston Westchase
Hilton Houston Westchase
#72 of 504 in Houston
700 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston - Westchase? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston - Westchase

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston - Westchase
Address: 2424 Rogerdale, Houston, TX 77042
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Houston
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Family Hotel in Houston
#12 Business Hotel in Houston
#23 Romantic Hotel in Houston
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston - Westchase 3*
Number of rooms: 96
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston-Westchase TX is conveniently located in the Westchase Business District of Houston, TX - near Galleria shopping, downtown Houston and the nation's largest church, Lakewood. Our Houston, Texas accommodations are perfect for relocation, training, temporary housing, and corporate stays. Start each morning with a complimentary full hot breakfast. Mingle with other guests over free evening dinner and drinks offered Monday through Thursday. Give us your grocery list and we can deliver them straight to your suite. Find all the comforts of home in your suite including separate living and sleeping areas, sofa bed, a fully equipped kitchen, high-speed internet access and two remote-controlled televisions. Stay connected in the business center that offers AV equipment rental, fax, and complimentary printing services. Host a brainstorming session or special event in our 357 sq. ft. meeting room. Play basketball on our court, go for a swim in our indoor pool or work out in the fitness center. Treat the children to the activities provided by our hotel or a sweet treat from the Snack Shop. Enjoy our range of amenities for short and extended stay guests - Make Yourself at Home(R) with Homewood Suites. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston - Westchase reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Houston - Westchase Hotel Houston
Homewood Houston
Hilton Houston
Houston Hilton
Houston Homewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing