We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Houston - Willowbrook Mall
Nearby Hotels
$210
$127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$239
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Crowne Plaza Houston River Oaks(Houston)(Great Value!)
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$219
$209
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$184
$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Omni Houston Hotel Westside(Houston)(Great Value!)
$159
$104
galahotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$161
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$149
$105
galahotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (258)
Filter reviews
258 results
Traveler rating
137
71
31
13
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
137
71
31
13
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationwhiskey riverindoor pool and hot tubwithin walking distancebusiness tripperfect staystaff was very friendly and helpfulrooms were very cleangreat place to staycleaning staffyogurtdefinitely stay here againexcellent hotelfitness centereasy accessfmnoise
Filter
Updating list...
214 - 219 of 258 reviews
Reviewed April 16, 2013

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Great location. The mall was right next to it and plenty of restaruants in the area. Beds need updating. The free breakfast was OK. The service during breakfast was very good. Clean hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jesse G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2013

This hotel is in an excellent area, What impressed me more than anything was the genuine care that the staff puts into their jobs. Because I parked in an area that wasn't lit well I was a bit concerned about going out to get my computer cord. They escorted me out and on the way I confided why I had come. A friend had recently lost a child and we were commemorating what would have been his 18th birthday. She showed up at my room later with a card and complimentary snacks.
The hotel was clean, nice and an excellent value.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank teschchr122
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2013

This is a nice hotel located by Willowbrook Mall with choices of a broad range of restaurants & stores close by. I even found the Post office and a good Non-denominational church and a cinema very close too.

Room Tip: Rooms on facing the back might be quieter.
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vist2Prague1-19-2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

This was a very nice Hampton. Room was nice, clean and looked like it had been updated recently (carpet, shower curtain, etc. were new and fresh). Staff were exceptionally friendly and seemed to genuinely care. You need to look on the hotel's website to get some specific directions because the address does not register on the GPS. (As you come in the Willowbrook Mall entrance, turn right.) There are lots of good places to eat close by and of course the mall right there. This is definitely where I will stay in Houston from now on.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AtHomeInAthens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2013

Nice, clean, great staff and a choice place to be. A bit hard to find, but it's worth finding because it's perfect for whatever needs you may have. If I have a reason to visit around the Houston area again, I would definitely stay at your establishment. Oh yes, the food was exceptional!!!

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cheryl G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews