We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Houston- Sam Houston Parkway
Ranked #164 of 517 Hotels in Houston
Reviewed May 26, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Dale K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (366)
There are newer reviews for Baymont Inn & Suites Houston- Sam Houston Parkway
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

276 - 282 of 366 reviews

Reviewed May 26, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Jason L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 14, 2013

Motel was clean, employees were friendly and nice. Continental breakfast was good. Shuttle service was nice.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Ross O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Michael J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 27, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Madi F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 15, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Kim S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 10, 2013

We were looking for a hotel to stay at due to a missed flight and chose this one because it was close to the airport, had a shuttle, and a continental breakfast. It suited our purpose, but I must say they need to clean their carpets as well as their bathrooms.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JLMiller69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMParkInn, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Houston- Sam Houston Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded April 13, 2013

Dear JLMiller69,

Thank you for taking the time to forward your comments about your recent stay.

On behalf of our entire staff at The Baymont Inn & Suites North Houston we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed the cleanliness issues with our team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future.

We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations.


Sincerely,


Victor Morgenroth
General Manager
vmorgenroth@parkinnhoustonnorth.com
Hotel: 281.931.0101
Fax: 281.931.4924


By Wyndham Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Houston
0.1 mi away
Park Inn by Radisson Houston North & Conference Center
0.6 mi away
Hyatt Place Houston Bush Airport
0.3 mi away
Hyatt Regency North Houston
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Houston North IAH
0.2 mi away
Courtyard Houston North
Courtyard Houston North
#234 of 517 in Houston
89 reviews
7.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Houston Intercontinental Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Houston- Sam Houston Parkway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Houston- Sam Houston Parkway

Address: 502 North Sam Houston Parkway, Houston, TX 77060-4002
Location: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Houston
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#128 Business Hotel in Houston
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Houston- Sam Houston Parkway 2*
Number of rooms: 157
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Houston- Sam Houston Parkway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Houston
Baymont Inn & Suites Houston Hotel Houston
Baymont Inn Houston
Houston Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing