We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Perfect for our banquet!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Hotel
Ranked #120 of 504 Hotels in Houston
Certificate of Excellence
Houston, Texas, United States
2 reviews
“Perfect for our banquet!”
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Jennifer and everyone at Sheraton Brookhollow were wonderful to work with! They made our decision-making very easy. The decor, the meal, staging, were excellent. Even the sound system was really good. We had a professional recording artist play his guitar and sing through the hotel's house system, and it sound quite good. That surprised me. Usually, house patches are low quality.

We will definitely have our banquet here next year!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chad B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Hotel, responded to this review, October 22, 2013
Chad B,
We appreciate you choosing Sheraton Houston Brookhollow to host your banquet, and we're glad our wonderful staff made for a great event. I'll be certain to pass along your complimentary feedback to Jennifer. Thank you for writing a review and sharing your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back for next year's banquet.

Sincerely,
Tom Chigoy, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

482 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    213
    150
    77
    23
    19
See reviews for
83
46
35
251
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (89)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
787 reviews
59 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 184 helpful votes
Reviewed October 14, 2013

We stay at this hotel often when visiting Houston for weekend events as its convenient, we'll priced,acne in the center of the northwest corridor. Hotel is well maintained, the fodd and beverage service is good and the front desk staff are always helpful and friendly

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Charles V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Hotel, responded to this review, October 22, 2013
Charles V,
Thank you for your review and continued patronage at Sheraton Houston Brookhollow. It's great to hear that our accommodations and service meets your satisfaction, and our convenient location is well suited for enjoying weekend events. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us, and we look forward to your next visit. Thank you again.

Sincerely,
Tom Chigoy, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviewed October 10, 2013

Our company utilizes this hotel for all of our out-of-town travelers and everyone that stays at the Sheraton comments what a great stay they had. The staff are outstanding!

We especially would like to give a Great Job shout out to Arthur in the restaurant/bar area.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank karen d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Hotel, responded to this review, October 20, 2013
karen d,
Thank you for your review and continued business with us at Sheraton Houston Brookhollow. We appreciate you choosing our hotel to serve your associates travel needs, and we're pleased to know our staff's outstanding service consistently meets their satisfaction. I'll be certain to recognize Arthur with a special commendation for his excellence in service. Thank you again for writing. We hope to extend our hospitality to your out-of-town travelers in the near future.

Sincerely,
Tom Chigoy, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southlake, Texas
Level Contributor
16 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed October 1, 2013

I really enjoyed this hotel and my visit. The room was very nice and clean. The bed was very comfortable. The bathroom was stocked with many amenities that I appreciated. The staff was very friendly. The rate was very reasonable.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank loywe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Hotel, responded to this review, October 9, 2013
loywe,
We're happy to hear from you, and we're glad you enjoyed your visit with us at Sheraton Houston Brookhollow. It's wonderful to know you found accommodations, amenities, and friendly service to all meet your satisfaction. We hope you'll visit us again soon. Thank you once again for writing.

Sincerely,
Tom Chigoy, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Excellent!!! We really enjoyed our stay. Hotel was very nice and clean and our room was lovely and well stocked with good quality bathroom stuffs. And the bed was also very comfy with good linen. The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. We had breakfast and dinner at the hotel on several occasions. The quality of food was very good and my waitress was so nice and she did a good job. Overall excellent and we will definitely stay there again!!!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tony C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Hotel, responded to this review, October 9, 2013
Tony C,
Thank you for sharing feedback on your stay at Sheraton Houston Brookhollow. It's fantastic to receive your kind comments about our clean and comfortable accommodations, as well as our friendly staff. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Thank you again for writing.

Sincerely,
Tom Chigoy, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Definitely one of the nicer hotels in Houston, and, the service was incredible‎. Stay here! The location is perfect, the hotel clean, beautiful and quiet, the breakfast amazing, the staff pleasant and accommodating, and the pool very nice.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jae K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Hotel, responded to this review, October 1, 2013
Jae K,
Thank you for your review and complimentary feedback on our great hotel and friendly service. We appreciate you choosing Sheraton Houston Brookhollow to serve your hotel needs, and we're glad you enjoyed a wonderful stay. Please plan to visit us again the next time you travel to the area. Thank you again for writing.

Sincerely,
Tom Chigoy, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed September 24, 2013

I have statyed at this hotel many times for past 5 years and I really like every bit of this hotel, clean and well maintained.
Every year I come back, I see something is renewed improved, seems like they are so geared to accomodate their customer's needs.
This year I found they renovated in many areas, to give it a fresh new look outside the building and ballroom had a new ceiling.
The breakfast is always wonderful and the serving crews are nice and friendly, pleasant area to eat in.

Good spacious room, comforable beds and pillow, sizeable bathroom was well stocked with towels and clean with very adequate pressure shower. The walls were well insulated so I couldn't hear any noise from next door or outside.

I would definitely come back to this hotel if I get a chance to travel here!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank SunHeeCho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Hotel, responded to this review, October 1, 2013
SunHeeCho,
Thank you for your review and continued patronage at Sheraton Houston Brookhollow. We're glad you enjoyed another comfortable stay and found the renovations to give our hotel a fresh new look. We look forward to your next visit and thank you again for writing.

Sincerely,
Tom Chigoy, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Houston hotels
Great Uptown
Crowne Plaza Houston Galleria Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Hotel

Property: Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Hotel
Address: 3000 North Loop W, Houston, TX 77092-8810
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Houston
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#72 Business Hotel in Houston
#92 Family Hotel in Houston
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 382
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Hotel.Whether your visit is for business or pleasure, feel at home at Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Hotel. Our guest rooms feature the celebrated Sheraton Sweet Sleeper bed and complimentary high-speed wireless internet access. Whatever your plans are, you'll find a feeling of welcome unlike any other at our Sheraton Hotel in Houston.Stay connected to home or the office with the Link at Sheraton, refresh in the outdoor pool, or re-energize with a workout in our fully equipped fitness center. Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Hotel has thought of everything you need for a memorable stay. All 382 Houston hotel accommodations feature the plush Sheraton Sweet Sleeper Bed, complimentary high-speed Internet, spacious work desks, ergonomic chairs, 37 inch flat screen TVs and Bliss bath amenities.Our hotel is conveniently located minutes from popular things to do in Houston such as world-class Houston museums, Houston shopping, dining and entertainment, as well as major business complexes like the George R. Brown Convention Center and Texas Medical Center. We offer free parking, free in-room Wifi, and a complimentary shuttle with scheduled runs to the world-famous Houston Galleria Shopping Center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Starwood, Hotwire, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Motel
Houston Sheraton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing