We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Hotel
Ranked #110 of 518 Hotels in Houston
Reviewed September 24, 2013

My church's convention was held in Sheraton Brookhollo​w for two days. Although major road constructi​on is currently going on nearby, the access were relatively easy and convenient​. Parking lot was sufficient​ and spacious. Employees were nice and friendly. All events were supported profession​ally and successful​ly concluded without hassle. Simply put, they know what they are doing. The room I stayed was super clean and the bed was neat and comfy especially. We will definitely go back there next year. I recommend.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mokjang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 1, 2013

Mokjang,
We appreciate you taking a moment to write a review about your experience at Sheraton Houston Brookhollow. We're happy to have had your church convention at our hotel, and we're glad you found our hotel, accommodations, and friendly service well suited for the event. We enjoyed having you as our guest, and we look forward to seeing you again next year. Thank you again for your feedback and recommendations of our great hotel.

Sincerely,
Tom Chigoy, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (516)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

233 - 239 of 516 reviews

Reviewed September 18, 2013

Specially bedding was wonderful even for a pregnant mom like me.. I have a tempurpedic at home. I could say it was not less comfortable.
Also like to say that the management is very professional in the way that they try to provide and really "serve" when it comes to enjoyable hospitality for a large crowd of people.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Ithekris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2013

Ithekris,
Thank you for writing a review and sharing your experience with us at Sheraton Houston Brookhollow. We greatly appreciate your kind comments about our professional management staff and the excellent service you received during your visit. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed a comfortable stay and we hope you'll visit us again soon. Thank you again for writing.

Sincerely,
Tom Chigoy, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

The Hotel is the best in town. It is an excellent place. The staff is also great. The room was very clean, and from the beginning to the end it is superb. I will always recommend this Hotel to anyone who wants to visit and spend quality time.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ebenodaisy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 14, 2013

ebenodaisy,
We appreciate your review and continued recommendations of Sheraton Houston Brookhollow. It's great to know you enjoyed your stay with us and found our hotel to be the best in town. We strive daily to provide an exceptional stay for each guest through our excellence in service. Please continue to make Sheraton your number one choice hotel in Houston. Your patronage and kind comments are much appreciated.

Sincerely,
Tom Chigoy, General Manag

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

We stayed at the Sheraton Houston Brookhollow for a recent medical education conference. As a guest lecturer, it was essential for us to have very specific AV equipment for the presentation. Ms. Cepeda and her staff were extremely accommodating to our unique requests for the lecture setup. In addition, the front desk, management and restaurant staff were very friendly and attentive to every request.

I would highly recommend the Sheraton Brookhollow for those planning business conferences, weddings, corporate events, etc. Rest assured that all details will be covered so that you may relax and enjoy your special event! Thanks again!!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Constantcomment62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2013

Constantcomment62,
Thank you for writing a review. We appreciate you selecting Sheraton Houston Brookhollow while presenting for a medical education conference. I'm pleased to hear you felt well taken care of by our staff, and we're glad you found our hotel ideal for hosting this event. I'll be certain to recognize Ms. Cepeda with a special commendation for her excellence in service. We do hope you'll have an opportunity to return for another visit in the near future. Thank you again for writing and sharing your high recommendations of our great hotel to special event planners.

Sincerely,
Tom Chigoy, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

This room was AWESOME!!!! My experience with Sheraton Brookholow has been A-Class from beginning to end. People are still talking about the Baby Shower we had in the Laurel Suite. The food was delicious and the staff was GREAT!!! I will host another event at the Sheraton and I will recommend the Sheraton to anyone who wants to host an event.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ty d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2013

ty d,
Thank you for sharing complimentary feedback on your Sheraton Brookhollow experience. It's great to hear your kind comments about our delicious food and wonderful staff. We appreciate you selecting our hotel for hosting a Baby Shower, and we're pleased to know the Laurel Suite exceed your expectations. We hope we'll have the opportunity to extend our hospitality to you again in the future. Thank you again for writing and sharing your recommendations of our great hotel.

Sincerely,
Tom Chigoy, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2013

On the recommendation of a very dear family friend, my husband and I stayed here on our wedding night. They stayed here on their wedding night in Dec'12 and raved about how great the whole experience was. The moment we walked in the hotel's lobby, we were greeted with warm smiles and excellent service! The whole atmosphere in the lobby was very warm, inviting and energetic. We stayed in a Jr. Suite room and the room was very nice and cozy. The only draw-back (very temporary) with the whole experience is the construction maze that you have to go through in order to gain entry to/from the hotel. However, with that said, the customer service and whole experience had once you walk in definitely makes up for that! My husband and I will most certainly stay here again!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AishaS77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2013

AishaS77,
Thank you for taking a moment to write a review on your experience with us at Sheraton Houston Brookhollow. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us on your wedding night, and we're pleased to know that our excellent service, warm hospitality, and comfortable accommodations made for an enjoyable stay. We wish you all the best for the future and hope to see you again soon. Congratulations on your wedding and thank you again for writing.

Sincerely,
Tom Chigoy, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2013

This is a nice hotel with most rooms upgraded to have flat screens and USB charging ports. The location is good on the Loop but there is a lot of construction in the area so getting in and out of the hotel is a bit tricky. The restaurant has a great breakfast buffet.

Room Tip: Try to get a room away from the Loop traffic.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Scooterc1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2013

Scooterc1,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your visit with us at Sheraton Houston Brookhollow. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and found our hotel well suited for your business travels. Please plan to visit us again the next time you travel to Houston. Thanks again.

Sincerely,
Tom Chigoy, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Houston hotels
Great Uptown
Crowne Plaza Houston Galleria Area
Great Uptown
Sheraton Suites Houston Near The Galleria
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Great Uptown
HYATT house Houston/Galleria
Westchase
Houston Marriott Westchase
Houston Marriott Westchase
#115 of 518 in Houston
543 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Hotel

Address: 3000 North Loop W, Houston, TX 77092-8810
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Houston
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#72 Business Hotel in Houston
#92 Family Hotel in Houston
Price Range: $98 - $185 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 382
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Hotel.Whether your visit is for business or pleasure, feel at home at Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Hotel. Our guest rooms feature the celebrated Sheraton Sweet Sleeper bed and complimentary high-speed wireless internet access. Whatever your plans are, you'll find a feeling of welcome unlike any other at our Sheraton Hotel in Houston.Stay connected to home or the office with the Link at Sheraton, refresh in the outdoor pool, or re-energize with a workout in our fully equipped fitness center. Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Hotel has thought of everything you need for a memorable stay. All 382 Houston hotel accommodations feature the plush Sheraton Sweet Sleeper Bed, complimentary high-speed Internet, spacious work desks, ergonomic chairs, 37 inch flat screen TVs and Bliss bath amenities.Our hotel is conveniently located minutes from popular things to do in Houston such as world-class Houston museums, Houston shopping, dining and entertainment, as well as major business complexes like the George R. Brown Convention Center and Texas Medical Center. We offer free parking, free in-room Wifi, and a complimentary shuttle with scheduled runs to the world-famous Houston Galleria Shopping Center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Motel
Houston Sheraton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing