We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (257)
Filter reviews
257 results
Traveler rating
32
51
65
45
64
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
32
51
65
45
64
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
242 - 247 of 257 reviews
Reviewed March 30, 2011

This is relatively close to IAH. The hotel is clean and well kept. The owners are very solicitous and happy to help.

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wklein1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2011

Lovely welcome from shuttle driver and manager. Comfortable room, spacious and clean. Great overnight stop.

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank adventurascotland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2011

I chose this hotel as its reasonably priced and has an airport shuttle.

The room was large, comfortable, clean and nicely furnished. There is a gas station next door which sells Pizzas etc if you need to grab something to eat.

Overall, a good choice!

Stayed: February 2011, traveled solo
Thank WillRUk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2010

Nice new place flat screen tv. Clean room no problems no real issues. Nice lite breakfast no eggs or meat but lots of fresh fruit and pastries. The bad would be no pool or wi-fi also cell phone recption is iffy in the back rooms your just in a little dead zone. Over all for the price and location it can not be beat!! They have a pick van from the airport with no problem but you need to make a reservation for your return the night before.

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank seemyeyes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2010

our son is a patient at MD Anderson Hospital and we needed a place (America's Best Value Inn) to accommodate our need for a few months. We were very pleased with the service and personnel. The shuttle and desk personnel went above their duty in making our difficult situation better. We recommend this hotel highly.

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank momgama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews