We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excelent service and quality”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Ranked #202 of 517 Hotels in Houston
Reviewed July 19, 2010

I spend only 1 nigth there to rest from a long driving trip, I arrive almost 2 am, Jeanine, the girl in the front desk receive me with a friendly and fresh smile, no matter the late hour, she gave me a great reception, very fast check-in, excelent room (brand new), breakfast at the sports restaurant was great, 100% american, splendid and with the special kid´s eats free, I save 50%. My daughters enjoy the indoor pool, that gave me more time to rest in the morning. My stay there was so great that I decide to make arrangements in the trip schedule in order to stay again in the same hotel when I return from my trip. The hotel is close to the I-.10, that was very convenient..

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank xThor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
energycorridor, Manager at Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor, responded to this reviewResponded October 21, 2010

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate that you choose to stay with us when visiting the area. Please contact me if I can ever be of assistance.
Regards,
Charlie Madden
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (117)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

109 - 115 of 117 reviews

Reviewed May 3, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2015, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ayumitweet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ronald G, Guest Service Representative at Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor, responded to this reviewResponded May 5, 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2015
Google Translation

Thank Jos M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ronald G, Guest Service Representative at Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2015
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 2, 2015
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2014, traveled on business
Thank ごれん
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ronald G, Guest Service Representative at Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor, responded to this reviewResponded February 5, 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Cualquier opción es buena, ninguna sugerencia en particular
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2014, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank eooo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ronald G, Guest Services Representative at Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor, responded to this reviewResponded December 22, 2014
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Bitte Zimmer zur Straße wählen, da hinten die große Hitze steht
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steffen T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ronald G, Guest Service Representative at Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor, responded to this reviewResponded August 11, 2014
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Fiquei em um quarto de fundos, tem boa vista e é bem silencioso.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 52Sergio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Houston hotels
0.2 mi away
Staybridge Suites Houston West / Energy Corridor
0.1 mi away
Residence Inn Houston West/Energy Corridor
2.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Houston Energy Corridor-W Oaks
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Houston Energy Corridor
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Houston West-Energy Corridor
1.5 mi away
Courtyard Houston I-10 West/Energy Corridor
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor

Address: 1112 Eldridge Pkwy, Houston, TX 77077-1647
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Houston
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#141 Business Hotel in Houston
Price Range: $94 - $186 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor 3*
Number of rooms: 122
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The NEW Full Service Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor is sceduled to open in January 2010. Gather with your friends in the Sporting News Grill or relax with our indoor pool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor Hotel Houston

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing