We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Poor customer service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston Northwest Cy-Fair
Ranked #49 of 506 Hotels in Houston
Certificate of Excellence
Houston, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Poor customer service”
Reviewed November 19, 2013

The hotel is clean but dont leave anything in the room or you may not see it again. I left a bag in the bathroom and notified the hotel within hours of checking out and they state they "cant locate the bag". VERY disappointed in the customer service...I asked several times to speak with the manager and he was always out and/or never returned my calls.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Carrie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

359 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    214
    96
    24
    16
    9
See reviews for
140
41
23
141
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Texas
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed November 19, 2013

The room was right for the money! Spacious and beautiful. Hotel lobby also very nice. Improvements can be made to the morning breakfast. Eggs tasted liked powdered version. Besides, the breakfast, everything else was perfect. I will certainly be back. With the fully equipped kitchen, next time I might bring a few groceries to make breakfast myself!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Suzette B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wallingford, Connecticut
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed November 5, 2013

This hotel was very clean and comfortable, maybe because it is relatively new. Not all the Homewood Suites we have stayed in have been as nicely maintained, so to find this one in excellent condition was a nice bonus. The breakfasts were standard fare for this hotel, with decent variety.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank newikel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rosie R, Sales Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston Northwest Cy-Fair, responded to this review, November 7, 2013
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Your comments will be shared with our entire staff and management team.

We welcome your visit the next time you're in the Houston area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, United States
1 review
Reviewed October 24, 2013

We booked three rooms for family to use while in area to attend a wedding and visit family. The hotel was quiet even with it being fully booked for the weekend with people to attend a football homecoming.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Sarah P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rosie R, Sales Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston Northwest Cy-Fair, responded to this review, November 7, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your positive feedback and we look forward to your next visit to Houston.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ocala, United States
1 review
Reviewed October 15, 2013

Great hotel, Room rate very expensive for business travel. Would stay on a regular basis if rates were lower, I travel to Houston once every 2 months but, budget will not allow stay an a regular basis.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Wayland S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rosie R, Sales Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston Northwest Cy-Fair, responded to this review, October 23, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I encourage you to view our rates and consider us as your choice hotel on your next trip tp the Houston area. Depending on market demand, our rates can be higher or lower. We hope you reconsider being our guest and visit us agin soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucknow, India
1 review
Reviewed October 14, 2013

I enjoyed my stay at Hoomewood Suites.Location is quite and pleasing.Facilities are in keeping with the brand name.Amenities like the pool,lobby and business center were well maintained.Overall a great experience.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Saurabh M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rosie R, Sales Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston Northwest Cy-Fair, responded to this review, October 23, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience as our guest. Your comments will be shared with the entire staff and management team as I am sure they will greatly appreciate your positive feedback. We look forward to your return the next time you're visiting the Houston area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lafayette, United States
1 review
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Very clean and the amenities were perfect. We arrived Sat. evening and enjoyed the comfort of the suite. Sun morning breakfast was very good and the choices were many. I will stay at Homewood suites in the future and will recommend Homewood Suites to my family and friends.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rosie R, Sales Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston Northwest Cy-Fair, responded to this review, September 17, 2013
Thank you for such a great review! It's always wonderful to hear when our guests have such a positive experience at our hotel. Your review will be shared with members of our staff and management team and we look forward to your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Houston hotels
0.8 mi away
Residence Inn Houston Northwest/Cypress
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Houston NW - Hwy 290 Cypress
0.3 mi away
SpringHill Suites Houston Northwest/Cypress
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Houston Northwest
5.3 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston Willowbrook Mall
13.0 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston - Westchase
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston Northwest Cy-Fair? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston Northwest Cy-Fair

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston Northwest Cy-Fair
Address: 13110 Wortham Center Dr, Houston, TX 77065-5610
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Houston
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #49 of 506 Hotels in Houston
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston Northwest Cy-Fair 3*
Number of rooms: 123
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Houston Northwest Cy-Fair is perfect for temporary housing, home relocation or corporate lodging. Located in the Cypress area of northwest Houston, our all suite, extended stay hotel offers access to Interstate 290, State Road 6 and the Sam Houston Toll Road. Walk less than two blocks to North Cypress Medical Center and Memorial Herman Hospital. Prepare meals from your fully equipped kitchen or take advantage of our hot full breakfast served daily, and evening dinner and drinks provided Monday through Thursday, included with your stay.Other benefits include newspaper delivery, every weekday, and complimentary WiFi.Our well appointed Homewood Suites Northwest/Cy-Fair hotel offers services and amenities to make your stay comfortable - Make Yourself at Home® with Homewood Suites. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, HotelsforEveryone, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, HotelsClick and Hotel.de so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston Northwest Cy-Fair reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing