We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston Northwest Cy-Fair
Ranked #50 of 504 Hotels in Houston
Certificate of Excellence
Round Rock, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Stay”
Reviewed June 27, 2013

Great service, clean and friendly. Would definitely stay here again. Front desk was helpful and breakfast was good. Small problem with noise but great hotel. We came in late without a reservation and they took care of us quickly. Close to the freeway and stores and restaurants. Family friendly and nice to place to stay

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Mark R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

344 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    202
    95
    23
    16
    8
See reviews for
136
39
23
133
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed June 26, 2013

I was very pleased with Homewood Suites and all that it offered for our Saturday night stay this past weekend. In addition, I forgot my personal pillow on the bed when I left, not realizing it until I returned home on Sunday night. I called the next morning and spoke to whoever answered the phone. (Sorry I forgot her name.) She told me she would look into it and call me back. Not really expecting to get my pillow back, I was pleasantly surprised when she called back about an hour later to report that my pillow was in her possession and that she would be happy to return it to my home address by UPS. I received it 2 days later. I highly recommend this hotel and was delighted with all it offered.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed June 21, 2013

When I walked into my suite, I was impressed with the furnishings. Everything was still in excellent condition and it smelled new. The hotel is located near many restaurants and shops. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
van alstyne, texas, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 6, 2013

This was our first ever stay at a Homewood suites and we will now make that one of our first choices. The bed was extremely comfy the suite was large well furnished and very clean and the staff was really pleasant, friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Carla A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
State College, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
22 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 31, 2013

Very clean and quiet room. Front desk and food service staff were good. Housekeeping staff is excellent. Free breakfast and dinner were yummy. Hotel is very quiet and peaceful. Good location, though only one dining option within walking distance.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PRS3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richardson, United States
1 review
Reviewed May 17, 2013

Even though this stay was for a business trip that would be paid for by the company, I found the rate to be about 2x what I would have expected it to be for what I got. Granted, it was a nice suite with a king bed and all of the necessary things that one would expect, but be wary of the rate. I also wish the bathrooms had a switch to turn on a ventilation fan, just for privacy. The noise of a fan is a good buffer while one takes care of business. Nobody else needs to hear all of that!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Jeffrey G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael H, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston Northwest Cy-Fair, responded to this review, May 20, 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I urge you to check our rates and consider us for your next trip to Houston. Occasionally our rate can be higher or lower depending on market demand. We hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, United States
1 review
Reviewed May 17, 2013

This hotel is nice if you need to stay near highway 290 and FM1960. The room was clean and during our entire weekend stay the hotel was very quiet. The complimentary breakfast offered plenty options. The only complaint would be the pillows on the bed were too soft. As soon as you laid your head upon them they flattened. This hotel needs a combination of soft and firm pillows.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Jaime C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael H, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston Northwest Cy-Fair, responded to this review, May 20, 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We do offer an alternative to those very soft feather pillow. Just let one of out representatives know during you next visit to Houston.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Houston hotels
0.8 mi away
Residence Inn Houston Northwest/Cypress
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Houston NW - Hwy 290 Cypress
0.3 mi away
SpringHill Suites Houston Northwest/Cypress
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Houston Northwest
5.3 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston Willowbrook Mall
13.0 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston - Westchase
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston Northwest Cy-Fair? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston Northwest Cy-Fair

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston Northwest Cy-Fair
Address: 13110 Wortham Center Dr, Houston, TX 77065-5610
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Houston
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #50 of 504 Hotels in Houston
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston Northwest Cy-Fair 3*
Number of rooms: 123
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Houston Northwest Cy-Fair is perfect for temporary housing, home relocation or corporate lodging. Located in the Cypress area of northwest Houston, our all suite, extended stay hotel offers access to Interstate 290, State Road 6 and the Sam Houston Toll Road. Walk less than two blocks to North Cypress Medical Center and Memorial Herman Hospital. Prepare meals from your fully equipped kitchen or take advantage of our hot full breakfast served daily, and evening dinner and drinks provided Monday through Thursday, included with your stay.Other benefits include newspaper delivery, every weekday, and complimentary WiFi.Our well appointed Homewood Suites Northwest/Cy-Fair hotel offers services and amenities to make your stay comfortable - Make Yourself at Home® with Homewood Suites. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, Priceline, TripOnline SA, HotelsforEveryone, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston Northwest Cy-Fair reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing