We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston Northwest Cy-Fair
Ranked #50 of 504 Hotels in Houston
Certificate of Excellence
State College, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
22 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good stay!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 31, 2013

Very clean and quiet room. Front desk and food service staff were good. Housekeeping staff is excellent. Free breakfast and dinner were yummy. Hotel is very quiet and peaceful. Good location, though only one dining option within walking distance.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PRS3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

346 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    204
    95
    23
    16
    8
See reviews for
136
40
23
134
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Richardson, United States
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 17, 2013

Even though this stay was for a business trip that would be paid for by the company, I found the rate to be about 2x what I would have expected it to be for what I got. Granted, it was a nice suite with a king bed and all of the necessary things that one would expect, but be wary of the rate. I also wish the bathrooms had a switch to turn on a ventilation fan, just for privacy. The noise of a fan is a good buffer while one takes care of business. Nobody else needs to hear all of that!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Jeffrey G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael H, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston Northwest Cy-Fair, responded to this review, May 20, 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I urge you to check our rates and consider us for your next trip to Houston. Occasionally our rate can be higher or lower depending on market demand. We hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 17, 2013

This hotel is nice if you need to stay near highway 290 and FM1960. The room was clean and during our entire weekend stay the hotel was very quiet. The complimentary breakfast offered plenty options. The only complaint would be the pillows on the bed were too soft. As soon as you laid your head upon them they flattened. This hotel needs a combination of soft and firm pillows.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Jaime C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael H, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston Northwest Cy-Fair, responded to this review, May 20, 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We do offer an alternative to those very soft feather pillow. Just let one of out representatives know during you next visit to Houston.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sugar Land, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 6, 2013

This is a good place to stay. The overall experience was good. The hotel staff at the front desk was accommodating to our needs. Altogether there were about 15 rooms booked with our group and we all had a good experience.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Kathleen O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael H, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston Northwest Cy-Fair, responded to this review, May 20, 2013
We are so happy to hear that you and your group were able to enjoy yourselves here at Homewood Suites. We would love to have you back anytime.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 3, 2013

I love the kitchen set up in this hotel. A full and modern kitchen. All the amenitites. This is a good place to spend a week or so. It is close to several grocery stores and a strip mall. A little difficult to find but worth it.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Chemene C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael H, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston Northwest Cy-Fair, responded to this review, May 20, 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. I am so glad that you enjoyed our full kitchens. We can't wait to see you again during you next trip to Houston.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Louis, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 29, 2013

My experience was great although very short. I arrived at approx. midnight so check-in was very quick and easy. I also checked out about 8 am the following morning. Enjoyed the breakfast, room was clean and in good order.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Craig N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael H, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston Northwest Cy-Fair, responded to this review, May 20, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review out property. I am glad we could provide the rest that you needed. Hopefully you can spend a little more time relaxing at our hotel during your next trip to Houston.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arlington, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 22, 2013

Stay here every time I travel to Houston. Great place, great location, and feels almost like home now.Friendly staff and great roomsmake the difference for me. Homewood Suites really goes above and beyond to make the trip easy for me. This is an easy place to get to with ditect access to 290. This is an especially comfortable place when I have to stay for a while. I have nothing but great things to say.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank William David W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael H, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston Northwest Cy-Fair, responded to this review, May 20, 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. I have shared your great comments with the rest of our staff. We can't wait to see you again during your next trip to Houston.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Houston hotels
0.8 mi away
Residence Inn Houston Northwest/Cypress
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Houston NW - Hwy 290 Cypress
0.3 mi away
SpringHill Suites Houston Northwest/Cypress
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Houston Northwest
5.3 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston Willowbrook Mall
13.0 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston - Westchase
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston Northwest Cy-Fair? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston Northwest Cy-Fair

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston Northwest Cy-Fair
Address: 13110 Wortham Center Dr, Houston, TX 77065-5610
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Houston
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #50 of 504 Hotels in Houston
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston Northwest Cy-Fair 3*
Number of rooms: 123
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Houston Northwest Cy-Fair is perfect for temporary housing, home relocation or corporate lodging. Located in the Cypress area of northwest Houston, our all suite, extended stay hotel offers access to Interstate 290, State Road 6 and the Sam Houston Toll Road. Walk less than two blocks to North Cypress Medical Center and Memorial Herman Hospital. Prepare meals from your fully equipped kitchen or take advantage of our hot full breakfast served daily, and evening dinner and drinks provided Monday through Thursday, included with your stay.Other benefits include newspaper delivery, every weekday, and complimentary WiFi.Our well appointed Homewood Suites Northwest/Cy-Fair hotel offers services and amenities to make your stay comfortable - Make Yourself at Home® with Homewood Suites. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, HotelsforEveryone, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston Northwest Cy-Fair reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing