We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Houston I-10/Central
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Houstonian(Houston)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (517)
Filter reviews
517 results
Traveler rating
349
121
24
13
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
349
121
24
13
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdenny's restaurantkaty freewaybreakfast staffcomplimentary breakfastindoor pooleasy accessgreat hotelthe breakfast areahotel staygalleria areabusiness tripyogurtconvenient locationclean roomsdefinitely stay here againfitness centera great stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
408 - 413 of 517 reviews
Reviewed April 9, 2014

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel and would stay again! The staff were great and extremely helpful. The room was nice and clean. the breakfast was fresh and there was plenty of food. Can't express how GREAT the staff members are there!

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Shandelyn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2014

Very nice hotel, very clean and I would highly recommend. My only problem was getting access to the hotel from the highway. My stay was for business during an art festival. All of the staff was helpful and very courteous.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Shirley D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2014

Room was very overpriced for location of hotel. Room was very noisy with interstate in front and train tracks in back (which was undisclosed), which made sleeping difficult. Driving entry and exit from hotel was very confusing and dangerous.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Paul A T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2014

One of the nicest Hampton hotels I have stayed at and I stay at quite a few of them around the country. Staff was very kind and helpful. Clean laundry facility. I like to was my clothes at the end of a business trip and many machines are very clean. Managers reception was very nice as well.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 36tracym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2014

The hotel was very nice, the staff was extremely nice. The breakfast was very good too, there were quite a few options. The hot breakfast changed the 2nd day we stayed so it isn’t the same every day. The room itself was a good size, nice bathroom and comfy beds and very quiet. My only complaint was that the room temperature was either hot or cold. The A/C didn’t come on until it was hot in the room and it would stay on until it was very cold. The TV was difficult to work also.

The location was good, only about 10-15 minutes from downtown and right off the highway. My GPS told us to get off at TC Jester, but you really want to exit at Washington. The hotel is behind the Denny’s so you have to drive through the Denny’s parking lot to get to the hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Traveler09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews