We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (592)
Filter reviews
592 results
Traveler rating
348
173
49
19
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
348
173
49
19
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews business trip clean rooms front desk staff great place to stay easy access mini fridge breakfast buffet staying at this hotel nice stay the entire staff convenient location business center definitely stay here again very nice hotel shuttle service hgi keurig
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 592 reviews
Reviewed April 17, 2019

The hotel is very clean and comfortable. Location feels like an industrial terrain and the atmosphere feels business not romance. Everything is OK, nothing to really complain about, but the stay in the hotel misses the wow factor.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Simon V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2019

We came in for a baseball tournament and checked in late and the good thing was didn’t have to check out until 12 the next day. Breakfast was served until 11 so there was no big rush to wake up and the breakfast was delicious there was a lot to choose from. We will stay here again

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Niki P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2019 via mobile

My wife and I were here for 4 nights and had a nice stay. With our Hilton gold status the breakfast buffet was included with our room. Location is easily accessible. While close to I10 (Katy Fwy) we did not hear the traffic. They have a small pool which I didn’t see listed in the hotel amenities. A great restaurant, Pappy’s is right next door.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank WilliamB586
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2019

Everything went as planned, the room was spacious and the internet was of a good speed, the breakfast has some good options as well, the dining menu could be better in terms of variety but the quality of food is pretty good.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank sarahriad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2019

Stayed here for a small family getaway. Even though there were youth teams, the place was still quiet and peaceful and service was efficient! The beds were super cozy! Paid for breakfast, but couldn’t beat the price and everything was delicious and quality. Overall a great value!

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Miettes_de_mi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews