We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One Night Stay was satisfying & great price”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Houston-Brookhollow
Ranked #133 of 517 Hotels in Houston
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 24, 2014

I got a great deal on Expedia.com & it was worth my money. Since it wasn't spring break or summertime, it was very peaceful. The only complaint I have is that the shower head/water pressure was very weak & they could improve the taste of the "hot" breakfast. The breakfast was nice though, offering a variety of hot & cold foods. I would return, if I got the same great price.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Yenphi L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (324)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Houston-Brookhollow
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

255 - 261 of 324 reviews

Reviewed January 22, 2014

It's nice stay at this hotel. The staff is very friendly. My only concern was the room located by elevator of clause it's noise. Had some kids playing noise between 12:30 to 1:30 AM. It's interrupt my sleeping. Otherwise I don't have any complain about this hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Huifan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2014

All the employees made us feel like family. Our room was quiet, beautiful, and clean. Breakfast was great with plenty of variety, even omelets. The coffee bar was top notch. We will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Joann M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2014

Pleasantly surprised by the quality of this hotel. Fast internet. Great price, very clean and great staff throughout. There are some great restaurants across the street. Highly recommend. This sentence is just filler for the min char count.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Mack B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2014

This Hampton Inns location is excellent. The staff is friendly and the property is clean and new. I stayed with them five nights and do not have any complaints. There are numerous restraunts in the immediate vicinity. I would highly reccomend this loction for business travel.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Steven S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2014

Everything was up to Hampton standards (or better) unless you hate soft water (as I do). The staff was friendly including the check in where the desk clerk smiled as she greeted me. My reservation was all in order and the room was just fine (unless you hate soft water).

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Bill K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2013

The 12909 Northwest Hampton Inn, Houston, Texas was a great place to staff. The staff were the most friendly and helpful we have experienced in some time, the rooms very clean and quiet. The breakfast food was pretty good, including the coffee. We will plan to stay here in the future when traveling to Houston.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Rachel003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Houston hotels
0.1 mi away
Crowne Plaza Houston - Brookhollow
0.2 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Hwy 290 / NW Freeway
0.2 mi away
Towneplace Suites Houston Brookhollow
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Houston Northwest-Brookhollow
8.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Houston - Willowbrook Mall
8.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Houston Northwest
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Houston-Brookhollow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Houston-Brookhollow

Address: 12909 Northwest Fwy, Houston, TX 77040-6303
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Houston
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#62 Family Hotel in Houston
#64 Business Hotel in Houston
Price Range: $74 - $174 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Houston-Brookhollow 2.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hampton Inn Houston-Brookhollow is located off Highway 290, near the Sam Houston Tollway and Highway 610 in the center of the Northwest Business District, with easy access to all major freeways. There’s plenty to do on this Houston hotel’s doorstep – we’re 15 minutes from the Galleria shopping district, George R. Brown Convention Center, Sam Houston Racepark, Memorial Park, BaseBall USA, Lakewood Church and Rice University. Come enjoy our free high-speed internet and breakfast when you stay with us. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Houston-Brookhollow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn - Brookhollow Hotel Houston
Hampton Inn Houston
Houston Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing