We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Springhill Suites Brookhollow - Houston”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
SpringHill Suites Houston Brookhollow
Ranked #176 of 506 Hotels in Houston
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level Contributor
44 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Springhill Suites Brookhollow - Houston”
Reviewed April 3, 2012

Stayed for 4 nights March 2012 for business. Location is right off a freeway, and there was road construction going on while I was there, but it was not an issue. Room was clean and large, and the water pressure is great! They were able to acommodate my request to have a room away from the highway. Would stay again if in town for business.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ErinReisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

143 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    57
    51
    26
    6
    3
See reviews for
46
15
11
45
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cancun, Mexico
Level Contributor
25 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed March 20, 2012

The Hotel is ok, but what is unacceptable is that there were cockroaches in my room and
other insects. Totally unacceptable.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Javintheair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rancho Cucamonga, California
2 reviews
Reviewed February 20, 2012

I have always expected great service, clean room, and hotel personel that treat you like you were at a five star hotel. I found this hotel to be just that, and much better than the Hilton I stayed at in Las Vegas. The staff was very helpful, the rooms were taken care of and very comfortable. A continental breakfast every morning was available providing a great start for the days events. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Houston, Texas.

Room Tip: Shouldn't have to, I am sure they are all very good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mariner91910
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisiana
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed February 20, 2012

The location is, well, Houston-ish. Somewhere off of a freeway, with free parking. The hotel is immaculately clean, the pool area is comfortable, and the hot tub was boiling. I loved the colors and styles in the lobby and in my room. As a woman traveling alone I'm always sensitive to security, and I felt comfortable the entire time I was there. The breakfast was good, with plenty of protiens (boiled eggs, peanut butter) as well as fresh fruits and yogurt. Plus lots of less-healthy choices! I didn't need the frig, but it would have been handy on a different trip. The staff was very accommodating and welcoming. I'll stay there again.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MarieGrahamLouisiana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Castle Rock, Colorado
Level Contributor
45 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed January 28, 2012

It was a very well kept hotel. People at the front desk were nice. The room was clean and spacious.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Matt H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 29, 2011

I stayed here over the Christmas holiday and was very pleased with this hotel. The recent renovations were worthwhile - the rooms are spacious and have a cool, mod feel. Workout room has brand-new equipment (couple of treadmills, stair stepper), pool is small but nice. The whole place felt clean and new. Location is good - easy access to freeways and a short trip to grocery store, Starbucks, etc. It probably doesn't have enough ammenities to make it a good choice for a high-need business customer (e.g., no business center) but the staff was very helpful and friendly. Breakfast is more than adequate.

Room Tip: My room faced away from the highway - no problem with traffic or other noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mlmny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Texas
Level Contributor
387 reviews
70 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 143 helpful votes
Reviewed October 13, 2011

This hotel is great! My daughter and I were in Houston for a "girls weekend" and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The hotel is very clean with updated modern decor. Beds are very comfortable. Bathroom is clean and bright. The extra space with the sitting area, desk and refrigerator is nice and lets us spread out. Hot breakfast was good with plenty of variety. Front desk and cleaning staff were friendly. Office buildings surround this hotel, but it's right off the highway. Took just a few minutes to get to the Galleria. The price we paid was an excellent value for the quality of this hotel. We'll be back!

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TravelIntl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Houston hotels
0.3 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Houston Brookhollow
1.0 mi away
Rodeway Inn & Suites Hwy 290 NW
2.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Houston I-10/Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Houston Northwest-Brookhollow
4.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Houston-Brookhollow
3.9 mi away
Towneplace Suites Houston Brookhollow
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SpringHill Suites Houston Brookhollow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Houston Brookhollow

Property: SpringHill Suites Houston Brookhollow
Address: 2750 North Loop W, Houston, TX 77092-8904
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Houston
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #176 of 506 Hotels in Houston
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites Houston Brookhollow 3*
Number of rooms: 79
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The SpringHill Suites Houston Brookhollow hotel is located in Northwest Houston, TX. Offering guests free WiFi and complimentary hot breakfast daily, our Marriott hotel provides travelers with plenty of space and modern conveniences that make business and leisure travel more enjoyable. Located just outside of Downtown Houston, many of the area attractions and destinations are within a short drive from our Brookhollow Area hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Orbitz, Hotwire, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and Hotel.de so you can book your SpringHill Suites Houston Brookhollow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Houston Brookhollow Hotel Houston

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing