We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Honest and Pleasant Personnel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Extended Stay America - Houston - I-10 West - Citycentre
Ranked #362 of 517 Hotels in Houston
Dallas, Texas
1 review
“Honest and Pleasant Personnel”
Reviewed October 28, 2012

I stayed with this hotel a couple of days ago , when i got home, to my dismay I realized i left my USB drive with important work documents. I immediately called the Hotel and Ken was so helpful and reassuring to check and take care of it. He found my USB drive and kept it ready for pickup the next day. Thank you so much for good people like tem. I definitely recommed this hotel to my friends.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nomadcebu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saints01Houston, Manager at Extended Stay America - Houston - I-10 West - Citycentre, responded to this review, October 29, 2012
Dear Namadcebu

Thank you so very much for your nice review of our property. Whenever I read comments like yours, it always gives me such great pleasure. My entire staff strives to make every guest's stay totally enjoyable, and our greatest reward is validation that we've done just that. As a member of the Extended Stay Hotels(sm) family, we are proud to be a part of the premier lodging source for business and leisure travelers looking for a great room at a great rate. We know that our largest asset is our loyal base of customers like you, which is why we are so firmly committed to your satisfaction. By continuing to provide our valued guests with exceptional value, we know Extended Stay Hotels(sm) will remain the #1 extended stay lodging source in the North America.

Please know that we would be thrilled to have you again as our guest should your travel needs bring you back to our area. Once again, thanks for all of your very kind and I will give Ken kudos for his great service.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

51 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    24
    7
    10
    4
    6
See reviews for
12
Couples
0
9
16
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed September 15, 2012

Wonderful experience!Home like feeling, close to major highways and good location.Perfect options for living arrangements during a relocation or transition.Pricing is great and you benefit from longer stays. The best choice for short- term living.

  • Stayed September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank walk2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Houston - I-10 West - Citycentre, responded to this review, September 21, 2012
I would like to personally thank you for taking time out to write such terrific things about your experience at our hotel. We strive to provide a "home away from home" experience for all of our guests, no matter if they are staying for a night, a week, or a month. It sounds like we were able to do just that for you, and we are truly honored for your recognition.

Once again, I and the entire staff at our hotel thank you for your very kind words, and we'd love to see you here again. Please don't hesitate to call on me for your future stays here or at any other brand location.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed August 25, 2012

Overall good location and brand new look to rooms and property makes it confortable place to do business living And good AND friendly staff .rooms and property looks alot nice after renovation .Staff nice and supportive during construction made hassel easier .

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rgpatel3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Houston - I-10 West - Citycentre, responded to this review, August 27, 2012
I would like to personally thank you for taking time out to write such wonderful things about your experience at our hotel and for noticing all of the improvements we have been making; onces which will better the stays of valued guests like you. We believe that building a professional, courteous, and accommodating relationship with our customers will continue to bring them back for future stays.

Once again, I and the entire staff at our hotel thank you for your very kind words, and we'd love to see you here again. Please don't hesitate to call on me for your future stays here or at any other brand location.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Houston hotels
0.3 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Houston Energy Corridor
1.3 mi away
Candlewood Suites At CityCentre-Energy Corridor
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Houston - I-10W, Energy Cor
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Houston Citycentre
2.9 mi away
Staybridge Suites Houston I-10 West-Beltway 8
4.5 mi away
Extended Stay America - Houston - Katy Freeway - Energy Corridor
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Extended Stay America - Houston - I-10 West - Citycentre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Houston - I-10 West - Citycentre

Property: Extended Stay America - Houston - I-10 West - Citycentre
Address: 11175 Katy Fwy, Houston, TX 77079-2102
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Houston
Amenities:
Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #362 of 517 Hotels in Houston
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Houston - I-10 West - Citycentre 2.5*
Number of rooms: 110
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Extended Stay, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Travelocity and Hotwire so you can book your Extended Stay America - Houston - I-10 West - Citycentre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stayamerica Houston-Katy Freeway Hotel Houston
Extended Stay Houston
Houston Extended Stay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing